8 Best Christmas Catering Services in Singapore (2026): Buffets From $22/Pax and the Early Bird Deals to Lock In
Food

8 Best Christmas Catering Services in Singapore (2026): Buffets From $22/Pax and the Early Bird Deals to Lock In

Eight caterers have published their Christmas 2026 menus, from Orange Clove's $22 buffet and Neo Garden's XMAS10 code to Grain's $38 early bird log cake and Shiok Kitchen's halal spread. Prices, minimums, delivery fees and every early bird deadline were read off each caterer's own site on 28 October 2026.

Sarah Lim28 October 20268 min read

Hosting Christmas for 30 without cooking a thing comes down to one decision: which caterer, and how early.

> Quick view: best value is Neo Garden with XMAS10 (10% off buffets by 4 Dec); cheapest buffet is Orange Clove from $22/pax; best halal pick is Grain. Most early birds close in early December, and 22-24 Dec slots go first.

Neo Garden: best value, 10% off Christmas buffets with XMAS10
1
Neo Garden: best value, 10% off Christmas buffets with XMAS10 logo

Neo Garden: best value, 10% off Christmas buffets with XMAS10

Singapore's mass-market buffet heavyweight has the widest Christmas line-up at the most predictable prices.THE BUFFETS: Deck The Table $25.88/pax (9 courses), Oh, What A Feast! $29.88 (10 courses) and The Ultimate Christmas Spread $35.88 (12 courses), all minimum 30 guests, before GST.SMALLER GROUPS: Christmas Mini Buffet A $25.99/pax (min 20) and B $29.99 (min 15), which come with a free 500g petite chocolate ganache yule log if you order by 4 Dec (not for events on 24 Dec); a Christmas Party Pack $388 for 8-10; festive bentos from $15/set (min 20); and a Season's Feasting High Tea at $23.80/pax.THE DEAL: quote XMAS10 at checkout for 10% off regular Christmas buffets, orders by 4 Dec 2026, not valid for events on 11, 18 and 22-24 Dec.FINE PRINT: menu runs 2 Nov 2026-3 Jan 2027; delivery is $90 per location for buffets with setup and $45 for mini buffets, party packs and bentos, plus $10 for CBD, Orchard and offshore postcodes. Orchard deliveries stop 11-13 and 17-25 Dec. Order at least 3 working days ahead.BEST FOR: office parties of 30+ where the 10% off buys real money back.

10% off regular Christmas buffets with code XMAS10, orders by 4 Dec 2026 (not for events on 11, 18, 22-24 Dec); free petite yule log with Mini Buffet A/B

Code: XMAS10

Valid till 4 Dec 2026

See Neo Garden's menu
Grain: best modern menu, halal, $33/pax early bird and a $38 log cake
2
Grain: best modern menu, halal, $33/pax early bird and a $38 log cake logo

Grain: best modern menu, halal, $33/pax early bird and a $38 log cake

Grain's Christmas menu reads like a restaurant's: pickled guava, ikura, Norwegian salmon and a wagyu short rib and oxtail stew on the top tier, and it is MUIS halal certified, so the whole Christmas menu is too. THE BUFFETS (min 30, before GST): Classic $33/pax (7 courses + 1 drink), Signature $40 (8 courses + drink) and Premium $69 (8 courses + drink) if you order by 9 Dec; from 10 Dec they rise to $36, $43 and $77.SMALLER GROUPS: a Mini Buffet from 10 guests and a Gathering Box at $198 that feeds 4-6 with no minimum.THE DEAL: order by 9 Dec and its Dark Cherry Cacao Log Cake (serves up to 12) is $38 instead of $98, up to 5 per buffet order or 1 with a Gathering Box, while stocks last.FINE PRINT: serves 2 Nov-27 Dec only, so it cannot cater New Year's Eve; delivery and setup $80 ($100 from 5-25 Dec); orders in steps of 5 guests, 5 working days ahead; the last order for 23-27 Dec closes 18 Dec at 11am. Gathering Boxes are self-pickup only at 5 Burn Road on 24-25 Dec.BEST FOR: mixed groups that need halal food without a predictable menu.

Early bird to 9 Dec 2026: Classic $33/pax, Signature $40/pax (from $36/$43 after), and the $98 Dark Cherry Cacao Log Cake for $38 with a buffet

Valid till 9 Dec 2026

See Grain's Christmas menu
Stamford Catering: best freebies, halal buffets from $23 and up to two free dishes
3
Stamford Catering: best freebies, halal buffets from $23 and up to two free dishes logo

Stamford Catering: best freebies, halal buffets from $23 and up to two free dishes

A long-running MUIS halal certified caterer with a 4.5-star Google rating from 1,500+ reviews, per its own Christmas page. THE BUFFETS (before GST): Twinkle's Enchanted $23/pax (min 30), Jingle's Jolly $29 (min 25) and Sparkie's Spectacular $35 (min 25), each with festive table skirting, warmers and clearing included.SMALLER GROUPS: self-heating Christmas Mini Buffets from $25/pax (min 15), no flames or hardware needed.THE DEAL: enter a code on a website order placed before 8 Dec 2026 for events 13 Nov-3 Jan. Spend $350+ for one free dessert (Bread & Butter Pudding, NICEBBP, or 3L DIY Hot Chocolate, NICECHOC); $600+ for a whole roast spring chicken (NAUGCHIC) or a whole glazed chicken ham (NAUGHAM); $800+ for one of each (XMASNN1 to XMASNN4).FINE PRINT: minimum spend is before GST and delivery; one redemption per household or address; Christmas menus only, website orders only, cannot be combined.BEST FOR: halal office parties of 25-40 where a free roast lands on the table.

Order online before 8 Dec 2026: free dessert at $350+ (NICEBBP/NICECHOC), free whole roast chicken or chicken ham at $600+ (NAUGCHIC/NAUGHAM), both at $800+ (XMASNN1-4)

Code: NICEBBP

Valid till 7 Dec 2026

See Stamford's Christmas deal
Kryston Catering: best for a premium spread, 10% off Atelier buffets
4
Kryston Catering: best for a premium spread, 10% off Atelier buffets logo

Kryston Catering: best for a premium spread, 10% off Atelier buffets

Kryston's Santa's Gourmet Atelier collection is the most polished-looking spread here, with seafood platters, a whole roast turkey and a green layered log cake in its campaign shots. THE ATELIER BUFFETS (min 30, full warmer setup, before GST): Noel Splendour $25.88/pax (9 courses), Holiday Regale $29.88 (10 courses) and Yuletide Grandeur $35.88 (11 courses).SMALLER GROUPS: seven Festive Bundles for up to 10 guests from $368.80 (Midwinter Bounty) to $628.80 (Grand Atelier), with modular heating trays; plus Christmas Mini Feasts for 15+, Santa's Bentos, festive platters, a high tea for 30+ and 52 a la carte dishes.THE DEAL: order by 4 Dec 2026 for 10% off the Atelier buffets (not for events on 11, 18 and 22-24 Dec). Christmas Mini Feast orders also get a free Christmas Tree Pull Apart Bread or Chocolate Ganache Yule Log (not on 24 Dec).BEST FOR: client events and year-end parties where presentation matters as much as price.

Early bird: 10% off Atelier buffets for orders by 4 Dec 2026 (not for events on 11, 18, 22-24 Dec); free pull-apart bread or yule log with Christmas Mini Feasts

Valid till 4 Dec 2026

See Kryston's Christmas menu
Orange Clove: cheapest Christmas buffet at $22/pax, and the widest price ladder
5
Orange Clove: cheapest Christmas buffet at $22/pax, and the widest price ladder logo

Orange Clove: cheapest Christmas buffet at $22/pax, and the widest price ladder

Orange Clove spans the most price points of any caterer here, from a budget buffet to a $68 showpiece. THE BUFFETS (before GST): Blooming Joy $22/pax (min 50), Bauble Bliss $26, Tinsel Splendour $35, Mistletoe Meadow $45 and Noel In Bloom $68 (all min 30).SMALLER GROUPS: Christmas Mini Buffets Holly Cheer $25.99 (min 20), Jolly Delights $29.99 (min 15) and the online-exclusive Noel Gardens $32.99 (min 15), plus a Yuletide Party Pack at $388 for 8-10. Add-ons include a 4kg roast turkey with chestnut stuffing and a turkey, ham and log cake bundle.THE DEAL: its promotions page currently offers 10% off buffet orders of $2,000 or more for a limited time, no end date stated.FINE PRINT: delivery and collection is $90, plus $10 for Sentosa, Jurong Island and CBD/Orchard postcodes; salads, sandwiches and some desserts are off the menu on 11 and 18-25 Dec, and delivery slots to Orchard and the CBD are limited in mid to late December.BEST FOR: big groups of 50+ chasing the lowest per-head price.

10% off buffet orders of $2,000 or more (limited time, no end date published)

See Orange Clove's menu
Shiok Kitchen Catering: best halal local twist, a free log cake per 30 guests
6
Shiok Kitchen Catering: best halal local twist, a free log cake per 30 guests logo

Shiok Kitchen Catering: best halal local twist, a free log cake per 30 guests

Shiok Kitchen puts local flavours into the Christmas classics: Yuletide Ondeh Ondeh and Kopi C log cakes ($58 half, $88 full), a Siew Gai spatchcock chicken ($58) and an Asian-style BBQ hanger beef roast ($168). Every item is cooked in its halal-certified kitchens. THE BUFFETS (min 30): Santa's Elves' Feast $30/pax and Rudolph's Feast $40/pax, with live stations on request.SMALLER GROUPS: the Mini Buffet Takeaway at $395 feeds 10, or order a la carte from a $180 minimum.THE DEAL: order before 1 Dec 2026 and get one free log cake for every 30 guests on a buffet package (or every 20 guests on the Mini Buffet).FINE PRINT: the festive menu runs to 31 Dec; a 20% festive surcharge applies to food and drinks on 24, 25 and 31 Dec and 1 Jan; prices exclude taxes; delivery is $40+ for mini buffets and a la carte, and $150+ catering and transport for buffets; order 7 working days ahead and pay in full 4 days before.BEST FOR: halal family parties that want ondeh ondeh rather than another chocolate log.

Order before 1 Dec 2026: 1 free log cake for every 30 guests on a buffet package (every 20 guests on the Mini Buffet)

Valid till 30 Nov 2026

See Shiok Kitchen's menu
Rasel Catering: halal Christmas with a cheaper high tea and set-priced roasts
7
Rasel Catering: halal Christmas with a cheaper high tea and set-priced roasts logo

Rasel Catering: halal Christmas with a cheaper high tea and set-priced roasts

Rasel's halal Christmas collection is built around a garden theme and prints the GST-inclusive price next to every menu.HIGH TEA: The Secret Teahouse $23.80/pax at 50 guests or $26.80 at 25. THE BUFFETS (before GST): Winter Meadow $28.80/pax at 50 guests or $31.80 at 25, Enchanted Grove $39.80 and Tinsel Gardenland $59.80 (min 25).SMALLER GROUPS: the Canopy ($338) and Botanica ($438) mini buffet sets, and Jolly Bento or Jolly Vegetarian Bento at $25 (min 25).ROASTS AND CAKES: Honey Baked Turkey Ham, Orange Glazed Roasted Whole Chicken, Salmon en Papillote and a Snowy Canopy Garden Tea Vanilla Miso log cake at $78 each, Beef Wellington $108 and a cheese and charcuterie board $128.THE DEAL: no Christmas promotion was published on its site on 28 Oct, so the prices above are what you pay.BEST FOR: halal afternoon events, where the high tea undercuts most buffets here. Rasel is at 253 Pandan Loop (6777 7183).

Visit website
Chilli Api Catering: Peranakan Christmas, bentos from $16.80 and a Tok Panjang
8
Chilli Api Catering: Peranakan Christmas, bentos from $16.80 and a Tok Panjang logo

Chilli Api Catering: Peranakan Christmas, bentos from $16.80 and a Tok Panjang

Chilli Api, the Peranakan specialist from the Chilli Padi family, calls its Christmas collection Golden Traditions: roast turkey, a whole baked salmon fillet and a green festive cake in its campaign shots. THE MENUS (before GST): Christmas Buffet from $26.80/pax (min 20, 3 menus), Christmas Mini-Buffet sets from $308.80, Christmas Bento from $16.80 (min 20, 3 menus) and a Christmas Tok Panjang from $380 a set, the Peranakan long-table feast.THE DEAL: none published on 28 Oct.BEST FOR: families who want nyonya flavours at the Christmas table, and the cheapest festive bento among the caterers here that show prices. Its kitchen is at Blk 3015 Bedok North Street 5 (6247 9531).

Visit website

Christmas catering in Singapore compared (prices before GST, from each caterer's own site, checked 28 Oct 2026)

CatererBuffet price/paxMinimumSmall-group optionEarly bird / dealHalal
Neo Garden$25.88-$35.8830Mini buffet $25.99, Party Pack $38810% off with XMAS10 by 4 DecNot stated on menu
Grain$33-$69 (early bird), $36-$77 after30Gathering Box $198 for 4-6$38 log cake + lower rates by 9 DecYes (MUIS)
Stamford Catering$23-$3525-30Mini buffet from $25Free dishes at $350/$600/$800 before 8 DecYes (MUIS)
Kryston$25.88-$35.8830Bundles for 10 from $368.8010% off buffets by 4 DecNot stated on menu
Orange Clove$22-$6830-50Mini buffet $25.99, Party Pack $38810% off $2,000+ buffet ordersNot stated on menu
Shiok Kitchen$30-$4030Mini Buffet Takeaway $395 for 10Free log cake per 30 guests before 1 DecYes
Rasel$28.80-$59.80 (high tea $23.80)25-50Mini buffet sets $338/$438None publishedYes
Chilli ApiFrom $26.8020Bento from $16.80, mini buffet from $308.80None publishedNot stated on menu

How to choose a Christmas caterer

  • Book for the date, not the menu. Neo Garden and Kryston both exclude events on 11, 18 and 22-24 Dec from their early bird, and Orange Clove and Neo Garden restrict deliveries to Orchard and the CBD in the second half of December. If your party falls on those days, lock the slot first.
  • Count the real per-head cost. Every price above is before GST (9%), and a buffet with setup adds a delivery fee of $80-$150. For 30 guests on a $25.88 buffet, Neo Garden's $90 delivery adds about $3 a head before GST.
  • Use the early bird you can actually claim. XMAS10 (Neo Garden) and Kryston's 10% need orders by 4 Dec; Stamford's free dishes need a website order before 8 Dec; Grain's $38 log cake ends 9 Dec; Shiok Kitchen's free log cake ends 30 Nov.
  • Halal groups. Grain and Stamford state MUIS certification on their Christmas pages, and Shiok Kitchen and Rasel describe their Christmas menus as halal-certified. Check the certificate if it matters to your guests.
  • Watch the festive surcharge. Shiok Kitchen adds 20% to food and drink on 24, 25 and 31 Dec and 1 Jan.

For the cheapest bentos and Neo Group's value line, Deli Hub has its own Christmas menu from $8 a set, covered in detail in our Deli Hub Christmas 2026 guide.

How we checked

Menus, prices, minimums, delivery fees and promo terms were read on 28 October 2026 from each caterer's own site: order.neogarden.com.sg (Christmas menu and terms, read in a browser), grain.com.sg/christmas and its Christmas Buffet and Gathering Box menu PDFs (updated 15 Oct), stamfordcs.com.sg (Christmas catering and early bird pages), kryston.com.sg/christmas, orangeclove.com.sg (Christmas 2026 menu, promotions page and the Blooming Joy menu page), shiokkitchencatering.com.sg/pages/christmas-2026, rasel.com.sg/christmas-catering and chilliapi.com.sg/catering/christmas-2026. Photos are each caterer's official campaign images.

Related reading

Frequently Asked Questions

Which caterer has the cheapest Christmas buffet in Singapore in 2026?

Orange Clove's Blooming Joy at $22 per guest before GST, but it needs at least 50 guests. For 30 guests, Stamford Catering's Twinkle's Enchanted at $23 per guest is the floor. Neo Garden's Deck The Table is $25.88, or about $23.29 with the XMAS10 code if you order by 4 December.

When should I order Christmas catering?

By early December. Most early birds close then: Neo Garden and Kryston on 4 December, Stamford on 7 December (orders before 8 December) and Grain on 9 December, while Shiok Kitchen's free log cake ends on 30 November. Lead times run 3 to 7 working days, and Grain's last order for 23-27 December closes on 18 December at 11am.

Which Christmas caterers in Singapore are halal?

Grain and Stamford Catering state MUIS halal certification on their Christmas pages, and Shiok Kitchen Catering and Rasel Catering describe their Christmas menus as prepared in halal-certified kitchens. The other caterers in this list do not state halal status on their Christmas menus, so check with them directly.

What is the best Christmas catering for a small group of 10?

A party pack or bundle beats a buffet. Neo Garden and Orange Clove both sell an 8-10 person party pack at $388, Shiok Kitchen's Mini Buffet Takeaway feeds 10 for $395, and Kryston's Festive Bundles for up to 10 start at $368.80. For 4-6 people, Grain's Gathering Box is $198.

#christmas catering singapore#christmas catering singapore 2026#best christmas catering singapore#christmas buffet catering singapore#halal christmas catering singapore#christmas mini buffet singapore#christmas party catering singapore#neo garden christmas 2026#grain christmas catering#stamford catering christmas#kryston christmas#orange clove christmas buffet#christmas catering early bird 2026

You Might Also Like