COMEX 2026 Deals Guide: 8 Brand Offers Worth Queueing For at Suntec, 3 to 6 September
Deals

COMEX 2026 Deals Guide: 8 Brand Offers Worth Queueing For at Suntec, 3 to 6 September

COMEX turns 35 this year, and the anniversary maths is the whole promotion. The organiser's media release names a specific set of price points built around the number 35: $35 items, 35% discounts, first-35-customer prices and 35-unit caps. The headline is TCL QD-MiniLED TVs from $1,679 with only 35 sets, and the strangest number on the list is selected TTRacing gaming chairs at $35, against $379 to $639 on TTRacing's own Singapore store today. This guide takes the eight brands whose COMEX offers or launches the organiser actually named, then puts each one next to what that brand charges on its own site right now, so you can tell a real anniversary price from a shelf price with a show sticker on it. The Secretlab ATLAS runs S$599 to S$869 online. The PRISM+ Spin Mini Wash & Dry is $399 against a $499 usual price. The Dyson Spot+Scrub AI is $1,629 online, down from $1,729, and Dyson's own product page carries a code that takes it to $1,479 without going to Suntec at all. Entry is free, Level 3 opens an hour before Level 4, and the show ends Sunday 6 September.

Marcus Wong1 September 202612 min read

COMEX turns 35 this week, and the anniversary gimmick is the number itself.

> Quick view: free entry, 3 to 6 Sep at Suntec. Level 3 opens 11am, Level 4 opens 12pm. Headline is TCL QD-MiniLED TVs from $1,679, capped at 35 sets. Most $35 items are first-35-customers only, so go Thursday.

TCL: QD-MiniLED TVs From $1,679, and Only 35 Sets Exist
1
TCL: QD-MiniLED TVs From $1,679, and Only 35 Sets Exist logo

TCL: QD-MiniLED TVs From $1,679, and Only 35 Sets Exist

This is the one item on the whole floor with a published price, a published cap and a published brand, which is more than almost anything else at COMEX can say. The organiser's media release puts **TCL QD-MiniLED TVs from $1,679** at the top of the 35th Anniversary Deal Fest, **limited to 35 sets** across the four days. QD-MiniLED is TCL's premium backlight tier: thousands of tiny LED zones behind a quantum-dot layer, which is what lets a set that is not OLED hold deep blacks next to a bright highlight. TCL's Singapore site currently fronts the **C8K** as its premium QD-MiniLED line, with HDR peak brightness quoted at 5,000 nits, a 144Hz native panel and audio tuned by Bang & Olufsen, in sizes up to 98 inches. **TCL publishes no price at all on tcl.com/sg**, which is the honest problem with judging this deal in advance: there is no list price to measure $1,679 against, and the release does not say which model or which size the $1,679 buys. Treat it as a screen-size question rather than a discount question. Walk in knowing what a 55-inch and a 65-inch QD-MiniLED goes for at Courts, Gain City, Harvey Norman or Best Denki (Best Denki is itself exhibiting), because those are the only comparison numbers that exist. **35 sets over four days is roughly nine a day if the allocation is even, and the organiser has not said that it is.**

35th Anniversary Deal Fest: TCL QD-MiniLED TVs from $1,679, limited to 35 sets, 3 to 6 Sep 2026 at Suntec. Model and size not specified by the organiser. TCL publishes no online price in Singapore, so bring a retailer comparison with you.

Expired

Visit website
TTRacing: Selected Gaming Chairs at $35, Against $379 to $639 Online
2
TTRacing: Selected Gaming Chairs at $35, Against $379 to $639 Online logo

TTRacing: Selected Gaming Chairs at $35, Against $379 to $639 Online

This is the most extreme number in the release and the one most likely to be gone before lunch on day one. The organiser lists **selected TTRacing gaming chairs at $35** as an anniversary special, in the same paragraph as the ULTI APEX+ XTREME gaming mouse at $35 and OTO Wellness products from $35. **Read the whole Deal Fest sentence before you plan around it:** the $35 mechanic is described as covering **$35 deals, 35% discounts, special prices for the first 35 customers and limited quantities of 35 units**, so a $35 chair is almost certainly a first-35-customers or 35-unit item rather than an all-weekend price. Here is what makes the number worth a queue anyway. On **ttracing.sg**, its own Singapore store, checked 1 September 2026, the range runs **Swift X Pro (Itadori Edition) $379 (U.P. $569)**, **Surge X Air Threads $499 (U.P. $709)**, **Maxx Pro $549 (U.P. $749)**, **Maxx Pro Air Threads $579 (U.P. $799)** and **Maxx Pro (Black Panther and Spider-Man Editions) $639 (U.P. $839)**. TTRacing also sells desks: the **Titus X Smart Standing Desk is $439 (U.P. $599)** and the **TACTO Portable Standing Desk is $219 (U.P. $359)**. So even the cheapest chair it sells online is more than ten times the show price. **The organiser does not say which chair, how many, or on which days.** If this is your reason for going, be at Level 3 at 11am on Thursday 3 September, not Level 4 at noon.

35th Anniversary Deal Fest: selected TTRacing gaming chairs at $35, 3 to 6 Sep 2026. Model and quantity not specified. Its own store today: Swift X Pro $379, Surge X Air Threads $499, Maxx Pro $549, Maxx Pro Air Threads $579, Maxx Pro Black Panther / Spider-Man $639, Titus X desk $439.

Expired

Visit website
PRISM+: The Spin Mini Wash & Dry Is $399 Online Before You Even Go
3
PRISM+: The Spin Mini Wash & Dry Is $399 Online Before You Even Go logo

PRISM+: The Spin Mini Wash & Dry Is $399 Online Before You Even Go

PRISM+ is the Singapore brand doing the most launching at COMEX 2026. The organiser names **new PRISM+ home appliances including the compact Spin Mini Wash & Dry and PureFresh refrigerators**, and separately lists the **PRISM+ Elite AI Robot Vacuum** among the show's AI highlights. **The useful part is that PRISM+ already publishes its prices, so you can walk in with a floor.** On prismplus.sg, checked 1 September 2026, the **Spin Mini Combo MCF 05 (0.5kg wash / 0.2kg dry)** is **$399**, against a usual price of **$499 in White** and **$529 in Space Grey**. That is a machine sized for a single person, a baby's laundry or a studio, not a family wash. The fridge line is where the range is: **PureFresh TMF 200 $609**, **TMF 250 $649**, **SBS 550 $1,079**, and an outlet shelf that most people never find, with the **TMF 330 at $319**, the **TMF 420 at $364**, the **TMF 640 at $469** and the **SBS 600 at $489** as refurbished or open-box units. Laundry runs from the **Typhoon Washer at $469** up to the **Cyclone Wash & Dry at $1,499**, with washer-and-dryer bundles at **$888** and **$2,298**. **PRISM+ has not published a COMEX-specific price for anything**, so the honest advice is to treat the booth as a place to see the Spin Mini and the Elite AI vacuum in person and to ask what the show price is, with the $399 and the outlet-shelf numbers already in your phone.

Launching at COMEX 2026: Spin Mini Wash & Dry, PureFresh refrigerators and the Elite AI Robot Vacuum, 3 to 6 Sep. No show price published. Its own store on 1 Sep 2026: Spin Mini Combo $399 (U.P. $499 White / $529 Space Grey), PureFresh TMF 200 $609, outlet fridges from $319, Typhoon Washer $469.

Expired

Visit website
ASUS: Up to $350 Off Selected Products, Plus the Build Your Beast Pop-Up
4
ASUS: Up to $350 Off Selected Products, Plus the Build Your Beast Pop-Up logo

ASUS: Up to $350 Off Selected Products, Plus the Build Your Beast Pop-Up

ASUS gets two mentions in the media release, and only one of them is a price. The first is the deal: **selected ASUS products will offer savings of up to $350 and limited-time bundle offers**. The second is the experience: **COMEX x ASUS Build Your Beast**, an interactive pop-up sited **in front of Halls 403 and 404**, built around life-sized PC component displays so you can walk inside the anatomy of a custom desktop and see how the processor, graphics card, motherboard and cooling actually fit together. **Take the $350 seriously and the "up to" more seriously.** ASUS does not run a public price list on asus.com/sg the way PRISM+ or TTRacing do, and it sells through its own eShop, Challenger, Best Denki and the usual retailers at prices that move weekly, so a $350 saving on a $3,500 gaming laptop is a very different proposition from $350 on a $900 Vivobook. What you can do before Thursday is pin down the model. The **ROG Strix G16 (2026) G615** is the current mainstream ROG gaming laptop, quoted by ASUS with an Intel Core Ultra 9 and a GeForce RTX 5080 in its top configuration. Screenshot the configuration and the retailer price you would otherwise pay, then make the booth beat it. **The bundle offers are the part worth asking about at the counter:** a bundled monitor, backpack or peripheral is where a show stand usually has more room to move than on the headline discount.

COMEX 2026, 3 to 6 Sep: savings of up to $350 on selected ASUS products plus limited-time bundle offers. The COMEX x ASUS Build Your Beast custom-PC pop-up sits in front of Halls 403 to 404. Specific models and bundle contents not published in advance.

Expired

Visit website
Secretlab: The New ATLAS, Which You Can Already Price at S$599 to S$869
5
Secretlab: The New ATLAS, Which You Can Already Price at S$599 to S$869 logo

Secretlab: The New ATLAS, Which You Can Already Price at S$599 to S$869

Secretlab is a Singapore company, and the organiser lists the **latest Secretlab ATLAS** among the new products debuting at COMEX 2026, alongside the Insta360 X6 and the workspace launches from Interdesk and Hinomi. The ATLAS is Secretlab's move out of gaming chairs and into a proper task chair: a slimmer, full-back ergonomic office chair rather than the racing-seat shape the brand built its name on. **Unlike most things at this show, it is already priced.** On secretlab.sg, checked 1 September 2026, the ATLAS lists **18 variants from S$599 to S$869**, with the structured-tier prices at **S$599, S$619 and S$639** and the NanoFoam-composite tier at **S$849 and S$869**. **Five of those 18 SKUs were already out of stock**, which is worth knowing before you commit to a colour at the booth. Two practical notes. First, that price band puts the ATLAS directly against TTRacing's **Maxx Pro at $549** and Hinomi's **NEXA at $699**, both also at COMEX, and all three are on the same floor plan, so this is a rare chance to sit in competing chairs within a few minutes of each other. Second, **Secretlab has not published a COMEX price**, and its own site runs frequent sale events, so the honest test is whether the booth beats the S$599 you can already pay from your sofa. Sit in it for ten minutes before you decide: the seat height and the depth of the backrest curve are the two things a spec sheet cannot tell you.

The Secretlab ATLAS is showcased at COMEX 2026, 3 to 6 Sep, with no show price published. On secretlab.sg on 1 Sep 2026 it lists 18 variants from S$599 to S$869 (S$599 / S$619 / S$639 standard tiers, S$849 / S$869 NanoFoam composite), with 5 of the 18 out of stock.

Expired

Visit website
Dyson: The Spot+Scrub AI Is on Show, and a Code Online Already Takes It to $1,479
6
Dyson: The Spot+Scrub AI Is on Show, and a Code Online Already Takes It to $1,479 logo

Dyson: The Spot+Scrub AI Is on Show, and a Code Online Already Takes It to $1,479

The **Dyson Spot+Scrub AI robot vacuum** is named in the release's AI section, alongside Samsung OLED TVs, the Hisense 55-inch E8SE AI TV, the PRISM+ Elite AI Robot Vacuum and the Bbyeol Atlas AI smart heating water purifier. It is the machine built around finding stains rather than following a map: Dyson's pitch is that it detects dried-on marks and goes back over them, with a wet roller that rinses itself on every rotation instead of dragging one dirty pad around the flat. **This is the entry where the online price is the strongest argument, and it is not an argument for going.** On dyson.com.sg, checked 1 September 2026, the Spot+Scrub AI in black is **$1,629, down from $1,729, a $100 saving**, bundled with a complimentary probiotic hard floor solution and a spare wet roller **worth $86**, and Dyson's own product page then shows **$1,479 with the code SUMMER150**. Dyson also offers **4 monthly instalments of $407.25 with PayLater by Grab** on that page. So before you queue, the number to beat is $1,479 with an $86 bundle, not the $1,729 list price. **Dyson has not published a COMEX-specific offer**, and the organiser names the machine as an AI showcase rather than as a Deal Fest item, so plan the visit as a demo rather than a purchase unless the booth clears $1,479. **The code's end date is not published on the page**, so it may not survive the weekend either way.

The Dyson Spot+Scrub AI is an AI showcase at COMEX 2026, 3 to 6 Sep, with no show price published. On dyson.com.sg on 1 Sep 2026: $1,629 (was $1,729, save $100) with a free probiotic hard floor solution and wet roller worth $86, or $1,479 with code SUMMER150. No end date published for the code.

Code: SUMMER150

Get Deal
Hinomi: Workspace Launches, and an Office Chair That Is Already Half Price Online
7
Hinomi: Workspace Launches, and an Office Chair That Is Already Half Price Online logo

Hinomi: Workspace Launches, and an Office Chair That Is Already Half Price Online

Hinomi is a Singapore ergonomic-furniture brand, and the organiser names **innovative workspace products from Interdesk and Hinomi** among the COMEX 2026 launches, in the same breath as the Secretlab ATLAS. **It is also the entry on this list with the steepest discounts already running on its own store**, which makes the booth easy to judge. On hinomi.co, checked 1 September 2026: the **Neat ergonomic office chair is $299, against a $599 usual price**, which is the cheapest full ergonomic chair from any COMEX chair brand in this article. Above it, the **Nest is $599 (U.P. $999)**, the **NEXA is $699 (U.P. $1,199)**, the **Nution is $799 (U.P. $1,299)** and the **H2 Pro with selectable footrest is $759**. There is a **Zee V2 kids' study chair at $499** and an **Air Desk height-adjustable laptop table at $259**. Two things worth doing at the stand rather than online. First, **the H2 Pro's footrest is the feature people either love or never touch**, and ten minutes in the chair settles it faster than any review. Second, Hinomi runs an **on-site ergonomic workstation assessment as a paid service ($120 on its own store)**, so a free five-minute version of the same conversation at a trade booth is genuinely worth the queue. **Hinomi has not published a COMEX price**, so treat $299 for the Neat and $699 for the NEXA as the numbers the booth has to beat.

Hinomi workspace products launch at COMEX 2026, 3 to 6 Sep, with no show price published. Its own store on 1 Sep 2026: Neat $299 (U.P. $599), Nest $599 (U.P. $999), NEXA $699 (U.P. $1,199), Nution $799 (U.P. $1,299), H2 Pro $759, Zee V2 kids chair $499, Air Desk $259.

Expired

Visit website
AFTERSHOCK PC: The NVIDIA Ultimate Lunchbox, and Why a Custom PC Booth Is Worth an Hour
8
AFTERSHOCK PC: The NVIDIA Ultimate Lunchbox, and Why a Custom PC Booth Is Worth an Hour logo

AFTERSHOCK PC: The NVIDIA Ultimate Lunchbox, and Why a Custom PC Booth Is Worth an Hour

The release's AI section opens with **the NVIDIA Ultimate Lunchbox, AFTERSHOCK PC's flagship compact gaming PC**, described as delivering high-performance gaming in a small form factor. AFTERSHOCK is a Singapore builder that sells configured-to-order desktops and laptops rather than boxed models, which is exactly why its booth behaves differently from every other stand on this floor. **You are not comparing one price to one price. You are comparing a specification.** That makes AFTERSHOCK the hardest brand here to price in advance and the easiest one to waste money at. Do this instead: decide the graphics card first, because it is the single component that sets both the price and how long the machine stays useful, then hold the rest of the build to it. Ask what the case, power supply and cooler actually are, since those are where a quoted price is usually trimmed, and ask what the warranty covers on a custom build and whether on-site service is included. **AFTERSHOCK has not published a COMEX price list**, and small-form-factor builds carry a real premium over the same components in a full tower, so if the compact shape is not the point for you, price a standard tower alongside it. The **COMEX x ASUS Build Your Beast pop-up in front of Halls 403 and 404** is a useful ten minutes before you visit this stand: it lays out the same components at life size, which makes the questions above much easier to ask.

AFTERSHOCK PC shows the NVIDIA Ultimate Lunchbox, its flagship compact gaming PC, at COMEX 2026, 3 to 6 Sep. No show price or configuration published in advance. Custom builds are quoted per specification, so bring a target graphics card and a budget.

Expired

Visit website

What the organiser named against what the brand charges on its own Singapore store, checked 1 September 2026. The right-hand column is the number to beat at the show.

BrandCOMEX 2026 offer (organiser's release)Cap or catchIts own store price today
TCLQD-MiniLED TVs from $1,679Limited to 35 setsNo price published on tcl.com/sg
TTRacingSelected gaming chairs at $35Anniversary special, quantity capped$379 to $639 (Swift X Pro to Maxx Pro)
ULTIAPEX+ XTREME gaming mouse at $35Anniversary special, quantity cappedNo SG store reachable on 1 Sep
ASUSUp to $350 off selected, plus bundlesSelected products onlyROG Strix G16 and Zenbook, no show price online
PRISM+Spin Mini Wash & Dry, PureFresh fridges, Elite AI Robot VacuumNew launches, no show price namedSpin Mini Combo $399 (U.P. $499)
SecretlabATLAS on showLaunch showcase, no show price namedS$599 to S$869, 5 of 18 SKUs out of stock
OSIM / OTOOSIM from $47, OTO Wellness from $35Selected products onlyNot published on either SG site
Toshiba / LG / Hisense35% off selected productsSelected models onlyNot published as a show price

What COMEX 2026 actually is

COMEX is Singapore's longest-running consumer technology exhibition, and 2026 is its 35th year. This edition is themed Tech Comes to Life and is organised by COMEX-IT Group Pte Ltd, the same company behind IT Show, CEE and The Tech Show.

  • Dates: Thursday 3 to Sunday 6 September 2026
  • Venue: Suntec Convention Centre, Levels 3 and 4, Halls 401 to 406
  • Hours: Level 3 opens 11am to 9pm daily, Level 4 opens 12pm to 9pm daily
  • Entry: free
  • Scale: the media release says 400+ brands, while the show's own homepage tile says 250+, so take either as an order of magnitude rather than a count

The 35th Anniversary Deal Fest, in the organiser's own words

The Deal Fest is not one discount. It is four mechanics, and knowing which one applies to the thing you want is the difference between a wasted trip and a good one.

  1. $35 deals. Fixed price points at $35. Named examples: the ULTI APEX+ XTREME gaming mouse, selected TTRacing gaming chairs, selected OTO Wellness products from $35.
  2. 35% discounts. Named on selected Toshiba, LG and Hisense products.
  3. Special prices for the first 35 customers. A queue mechanic, not an all-weekend price.
  4. Limited quantities of 35 units. Named on the TCL QD-MiniLED TVs from $1,679.

Alongside those, the show lists WOW Deals from $5, Epic Buys, Spend & Redeem vouchers and a lucky draw. The lucky-draw figure is inconsistent across the organiser's own channels: its key visual and media release put the prize pool at over $300,000, while the homepage tile says $250K. The media release also carries a subheading offering up to $70 back in GrabPay credits at COMEX 2026, but publishes no terms for it, so ask at the entrance rather than budgeting around it.

How to plan the four days

  • Thursday 3 September, 11am, Level 3. This is the only sensible plan if a capped item is your reason for going. The 35-unit and first-35-customer offers cannot survive four days at a show this size.
  • Friday evening. The quietest window for talking to a custom-PC or ergonomic-chair stand properly, which is where the real value is if you are not chasing a doorbuster.
  • Saturday and Sunday. Go for the demos, the launches and the AI showcases, not for the capped prices. Assume those are gone.
  • Level 3 opens an hour before Level 4. If your target brand is upstairs, that hour is not useful to you, so check the floorplan in the Show Guide first.

Before you buy anything at a tech show

  1. Price the thing at home first. Six of the eight brands in this article publish their Singapore prices online, and three of them (PRISM+, Secretlab, Hinomi) are already discounting. A show sticker is not automatically cheaper than a Tuesday.
  2. A brand being listed as an exhibitor is not a deal. The organiser names 30-odd confirmed exhibitors including Apple, Samsung, Singtel, StarHub, M1, Challenger and Best Denki, but names a specific offer for only a handful.
  3. Ask what the cap is, and ask it before you queue. "First 35 customers" and "35 units total" are very different from "35 units per day", and the release does not distinguish them.
  4. Check the warranty and the service route. On a custom PC or a large appliance, who fixes it and where matters more over five years than $100 at the till.
  5. Register for the free Show Guide. It carries the floorplan, the e-brochure and the participating-brand list, which is the only place the per-brand deals are actually itemised.

Related reads

Frequently Asked Questions

When is COMEX 2026 and what are the opening hours?

COMEX 2026 runs from Thursday 3 September to Sunday 6 September 2026 at Suntec Convention Centre, Levels 3 and 4 (Halls 401 to 406). The two floors do not open at the same time: **Level 3 is open 11am to 9pm daily and Level 4 is open 12pm to 9pm daily**. Entry is free and no ticket is needed. The organiser's media release contains a typo giving Level 4 as "12am", but the show's own FAQ confirms 12:00PM.

What does the 35th Anniversary Deal Fest actually give you?

It is four separate mechanics built around the number 35, not one discount: **$35 fixed price points**, **35% discounts**, **special prices for the first 35 customers**, and **stock capped at 35 units**. The organiser has named these examples: TCL QD-MiniLED TVs from $1,679 limited to 35 sets; the ULTI APEX+ XTREME gaming mouse at $35; selected TTRacing gaming chairs at $35; selected OTO Wellness products from $35; OSIM wellness products from $47; 35% off selected Toshiba, LG and Hisense; and up to $350 off selected ASUS with bundle offers. **Which mechanic applies to which item is not published in advance**, and neither is any per-day allocation.

Is anything at COMEX 2026 actually cheaper than buying online?

For the capped items, almost certainly yes, and by a lot: **selected TTRacing gaming chairs at $35 sit against $379 to $639 on TTRacing's own Singapore store**. For everything else, check first. On 1 September 2026 the **PRISM+ Spin Mini Combo was $399 against a $499 usual price**, the **Secretlab ATLAS listed from S$599**, **Hinomi's Neat chair was $299 against $599**, and the **Dyson Spot+Scrub AI was $1,629 with a code on Dyson's own page taking it to $1,479**. None of those needed a trip to Suntec. The show price has to beat the number the brand is already publishing, not the strikethrough beside it.

Which brands are confirmed at COMEX 2026?

The organiser's media release lists these confirmed exhibitors: AFTERSHOCK, APPLE, ASUS, ACER, BEST DENKI, DREAMCORE, CHALLENGER, DREAME, ERGOTUNE, HINOMI, HISENSE, HONOR, INTERDESK, INVADER PC, INSTA360, LOGITECH, M1, MANSA, METAOPTICS, MIDEA, OMNIDESK, PAYLATER BY GRAB, PRISM+, ROBOROCK, SECRETLAB, SAMSUNG, SINGTEL, STARHUB, TOSHIBA, TTRACING and ULTI. **Being listed is not the same as having a deal:** the release names a specific offer for only a handful of them, and the full itemised list of per-brand deals sits inside the free Show Guide.

How big is the COMEX 2026 lucky draw, and what is the GrabPay offer?

The organiser's own channels disagree on the lucky draw. **Its key visual and media release put the prize pool at over $300,000, while the homepage tile says $250K.** Treat it as "a few hundred thousand dollars of prizes" and read the actual terms at the show. Separately, the media release carries a subheading offering **up to $70 back in GrabPay credits at COMEX 2026**, but publishes no minimum spend, no participating-brand list and no redemption mechanic, so do not budget around it. PayLater by Grab is listed as a confirmed exhibitor, so the terms should be available at its stand.

#comex 2026#comex 2026 singapore#comex 2026 deals#comex suntec september 2026#comex 2026 opening hours#singapore it show september 2026#comex tv deals#comex laptop deals#comex 2026 brands#tech show singapore september 2026

You Might Also Like