7 Best Indoor Playgrounds in Singapore (2026): the Biggest, the Cheapest, and What Each One Actually Costs
Kids

7 Best Indoor Playgrounds in Singapore (2026): the Biggest, the Cheapest, and What Each One Actually Costs

Trampolines, ball pits, ninja courses and full Tayo bus playsets: these are the 7 best indoor playgrounds in Singapore for when the weather doesn't cooperate. The biggest is Kiztopia Marina Square at 18,000 sq ft, though the mall closes for redevelopment from 31 March 2027, and the cheapest per visit is Tayo Station's SpeedPlay 8 pass at S$18.63 for a child and an adult. Every price was re-checked against each venue's own booking page or poster on 16 October 2026, including the weekday 3-hours-for-the-price-of-2 deals at Tayo Station and Pororo Park (5 to 30 October) and Amazonia's 15th-anniversary deals, which run to 15 November.

Priya Nair26 April 202610 min readUpdated 16 Oct 2026

Singapore's weather wrecks an outdoor plan about once a week, so it pays to know which indoor playground earns the drive, and what each really costs once socks and the second adult are counted.

> Quick view: Biggest is Kiztopia Marina Square (18,000 sq ft, 18 zones, from S$29.80). Cheapest per visit is Tayo Station's SpeedPlay 8 pass at S$18.63 a visit (S$149 for eight walk-in hours, one child plus one adult). On weekdays from 5 to 30 October, Tayo Station (S$27.90) and Pororo Park (S$38) sell 3 hours for the 2-hour price online, booked a day ahead. The catch nobody budgets for: grip socks are compulsory at most of these (S$3 to S$3.50) and a second adult adds S$8 to S$15.

Kiztopia at Marina Square
1

Kiztopia at Marina Square

Kiztopia at Marina Square (#01-09, 6 Raffles Boulevard, on the ground floor facing Esplanade) bills itself as Singapore's largest indoor playground and is a destination in its own right: 18,000 sq ft with up to 18 play zones, including a two-storey slide tower, mega ball pits, interactive and AR zones, and role-play rooms. To be precise about a number a lot of roundups get wrong, including our own first version, it is 18,000 sq ft, not 30,000. SuperPark is physically larger at around 40,000 sq ft, but it is an all-in-one activity park rather than a children's playground. PRICING IS BY DURATION, not by weekday or weekend: X-press buys 1 hour at S$29.80, X-plore 2 hours at S$39.80, and X-tra 3 hours at S$49.80. That last figure rose from S$46.80 shortly before our 6 September check. One adult comes with the ticket; additional adults are S$15. Budget an extra S$3 a pair for grip socks, which Kiztopia's booking page now says are compulsory at all its outlets. Hours are Sun to Thu 10am to 8pm and Fri, Sat, eve of PH and PH 10am to 9pm, but the whole chain closes early for deep cleaning on 10 November 2026: Marina Square runs 10am to 7pm, Kiztopia Club at Jewel to 6pm, Bouncetopia at Tengah and SAFRA Choa Chu Kang to 5pm, and every other outlet only 10am to 3pm.BIG CHANGE AHEAD: Marina Square mall closes for redevelopment from 31 March 2027, as owner Singapore Land announced on 1 September 2026. Kiztopia says the outlet is operating as normal and the last day has not been fixed, existing Marina Square memberships and 10x passes stay valid with transition arrangements promised, and a new flagship location is still to be announced.THE EXPLORER PASS HAS ENDED: the S$169 pass for 6 visits closed on 30 September 2026, as did Marina Square's buy-2-hours-get-1-free. WHAT REPLACES IT at Marina Square (re-checked 16 Oct 2026): 5x passes at S$138 for 1 hour, S$178 for 2 hours or S$218 for 3 hours (down from S$149, S$199 and S$249), each entry for one child plus one adult with 10% off the gift shop, and any 5x pass bought from 1 to 18 October comes with a sixth visit free, so six 1-hour visits cost S$23 each. The poster does not say how long the passes last, so ask before buying with the mall closure ahead. A 3-month membership at S$238 buys all-day unlimited play for one child and one adult, with 50% off for siblings.HALLOWEEN: The Emerald Enchanted Forest runs on 24 and 31 October from 4pm to 9pm, and the S$50 Spellbound Halloween Bundle (U.P. S$75.80) covers unlimited play from 4pm for one child and one adult plus three craft activities; the October loyalty card turns 4 single admissions into free entry. Marina Square also closes for private events on 25 October (5pm to 8pm), 30 October and 1 November (both 6pm to 9pm). Joining the free Friends Club is worth ten seconds of your time: it gives a free birthday entry for your child with one paying adult, 50% off your next visit, and 5% off single admission Mondays to Thursdays. Tickets are sold through Klook rather than Kiztopia's own site, and the chain now runs Punggol Town Square, The Woodleigh Mall, SAFRA Choa Chu Kang, Jewel Changi Airport, Orchard Cineleisure, Tengah Plantation Plaza and the new Kiztopia Prestige at River Valley, with a SkyPark at Parkway Parade listed as coming soon. Birthday party packages book out 6 to 8 weeks ahead. Best for full-day visits and ages 3 to 10.

Tickets are priced by duration, not by day: X-press 1 hour S$29.80, X-plore 2 hours S$39.80, X-tra 3 hours S$49.80 (up from S$46.80), sold via Klook rather than Kiztopia's own site. One adult included; additional adults S$15. Grip socks compulsory at all outlets, S$3 a pair. Explorer Pass ended 30 Sep 2026. AT MARINA SQUARE: 5x pass S$138 (1hr) / S$178 (2hr) / S$218 (3hr), 1 child + 1 adult per entry, and a 6th visit free if bought by 18 Oct 2026 (S$23 a visit on the 1-hour pass). 3-month unlimited membership S$238. Halloween at Marina Square 24 and 31 Oct, 4-9pm: S$50 bundle (U.P. S$75.80) for unlimited play from 4pm, 1 child + 1 adult, plus 3 activities; October loyalty card: 4 stamps = free entry. Private-event closures 25 Oct 5-8pm, 30 Oct and 1 Nov 6-9pm. Marina Square mall closes for redevelopment from 31 Mar 2027; Kiztopia's last day there TBC and existing passes stay valid. Open Sun-Thu 10am-8pm, Fri/Sat/PH and eve of PH 10am-9pm; next chain deep clean 10 Nov 2026 (Marina Square 10am-7pm, most outlets 10am-3pm).

Valid till 31 Oct 2026

Get Deal
Pororo Park at Marina Square
2
Pororo Park at Marina Square logo

Pororo Park at Marina Square

Themed entirely around the Korean animated penguin Pororo, this indoor playground at Marina Square (#02-29, 6 Raffles Boulevard) pairs traditional play structures with character-driven experiences: a Pororo train ride that loops the venue, regular meet-and-greets with costumed characters, sing-along shows, and educational classes during the day. An October 2024 refurbishment added a theatre for the Pororo and Friends performances, a revamped Loopy's Cafe and a new campsite play area. The fit-out is softer and more imaginative than the bigger ninja-style playgrounds, designed mainly for toddlers and pre-schoolers, roughly ages 2 to 7. THE PRICE, which most roundups never state at all, comes off a printed poster rather than a web page: a child ticket already including one adult is S$38 for 2 hours or S$45 for 3 hours. Both durations are sold every day of the week, so the widely repeated claim that weekdays are 3-hour sessions and weekends 2-hour ones is simply wrong. Lite Membership at S$38 a year brings those two tickets down to S$30.40 and S$36, which pays for itself on the second visit. ENTRY IS BY TIMED SLOT with staggered hourly starts (10am to 12pm, 11am to 1pm and so on), so book before you drive over. Additional adults are S$10, extra playtime is S$10 an hour, and babies under 9 months are S$10 with an adult ticket sold separately. GRIP SOCKS ARE COMPULSORY here too, at S$3.50 a pair bought online. Supervision is capped by ratio rather than price, at two adults per child on weekends and up to four on weekdays. Child admission covers ages 9 months to 12 years. THE SCHOOL-BREAK OFFERS ARE OVER (re-checked 16 Oct 2026), even though the promotions page still lists them: unlimited weekday playtime (7 to 11 September), 50% off a second item (5 to 13 September) and the S$9.90 Play Eat Sip kids' meal (7 to 11 September) have all ended.WHAT IS ON NOW: from 5 to 30 October, on weekdays only, the online-exclusive 3-hour ticket drops to S$38, the price of the 2-hour one (normally S$45), for entry from the day after purchase, excluding school and public holidays.NEW THIS MONTH: a weekday Tea Party Playdate launch special at S$328 (U.P. S$388) for 5 children and 5 adults with unlimited playtime, until 20 November 2026, and any admission ticket unlocks merchandise from S$5.90 until 31 October. The Adventure Rewards Card, shared with Tayo Station and SuperPark, stopped being handed out on 30 September, but a card you already hold still gives a free unlimited-playtime upgrade on the 2nd stamp and one free admission on the 4th until 31 December 2026 (regular admissions only). Also running is Play & Bake with Loopy, S$48.90 at peak and off-peak for 2 hours of play plus a 1-hour baking workshop, or a S$15 top-up on an existing ticket. POPULAR members get 10% off off-peak admission with code POPULAR10 until 31 December 2026. The Savers Pass is S$199 for 6 visits, but check the fine print before buying: the online store now labels it valid only until March 2027 rather than for a rolling 12 months, so a purchase today buys about six months of validity, not a year. That date lines up with the mall itself: Marina Square closes for redevelopment from 31 March 2027, and Pororo Park, an 11,000 sq ft venue, has not yet said where it goes next. The Adventure After 6 evening deal ended on 3 September 2026 and has not been replaced. Best for families whose kids already love the show, or anyone wanting a calmer, more theatre-like indoor option.

Child ticket (includes 1 adult) S$38 for 2 hours, S$45 for 3 hours, both sold every day by timed slot with hourly staggered starts. Lite Membership (S$38/year) cuts these to S$30.40 and S$36. Additional adults S$10; extra playtime S$10/hour; babies under 9 months S$10 (adult ticket sold separately). Grip socks compulsory, S$3.50 online. School-break deals (unlimited weekday play, 50% off 2nd item, S$9.90 kids' meal) ended 13 Sep. OCTOBER: weekdays to 30 Oct (not school/public holidays), 3 hours for S$38 (normally S$45), online only, from the day after purchase. Tea Party Playdate S$328 (U.P. S$388) for 5 children + 5 adults, unlimited weekday play, to 20 Nov. Merchandise from S$5.90 with any ticket to 31 Oct. Adventure Rewards Card handout ended 30 Sep; cards already held redeem to 31 Dec 2026. Play & Bake with Loopy S$48.90 (2hr play + 1hr baking workshop), or S$15 top-up. POPULAR members 10% off off-peak with POPULAR10 until 31 Dec 2026. Savers Pass S$199 for 6 visits, but the store now dates it to March 2027 rather than 12 months from purchase, the month Marina Square mall closes for redevelopment (from 31 Mar 2027). Adventure After 6 ended 3 Sep 2026 with no replacement.

Valid till 30 Oct 2026

Get Deal
Smigy at PLQ Mall, United Square and Forum The Shopping Mall
3

Smigy at PLQ Mall, United Square and Forum The Shopping Mall

Smigy is a small Singapore chain with three central outlets: a 4,700 sq ft flagship at PLQ Mall, Paya Lebar (10 Paya Lebar Road, #03-05/06), and smaller venues at United Square, Novena (101 Thomson Road, #B1-01) and Forum The Shopping Mall, Orchard (583 Orchard Road, B1-05 to 08). The signature is multi-level climbing structures with tube slides, ball pits and obstacle courses aimed at primary-school kids, with separate toddler zones for younger siblings. The Orchard outlet is convenient if you want to combine a kids' afternoon with shopping or dining nearby. THE PRICING, which Smigy sells through its own online shop rather than posting as a wall menu: a weekday hour is S$23 and a weekday 2-hour slot is S$35, and the part that makes it the cheapest single walk-in on this list is that the ticket already covers one child and one adult. Both tickets also add free extra time, 15 minutes on the 1-hour and 30 minutes on the 2-hour, so the hour is really 75 minutes. Regulars should look at the 10-Times Play Pass at S$199 to S$299, again by duration, valid across all three outlets.SITE BACK UP: smigy.sg refused connections when we checked on 6 September 2026, but on 17 September its online shop was loading again and still selling the 1-hour ticket at S$23, the 2-hour at S$35 and the 10-Times Play Pass at S$199 to S$299. The shop does not show a separate weekend rate, so confirm weekend pricing with the outlet before you go. Best for school-holiday afternoons when you need a reliable 1 to 2 hour energy burn.

Weekday single admission S$23 for 1 hour (plus 15 free minutes) or S$35 for 2 hours (plus 30 free minutes), and the ticket covers one child plus one adult: the cheapest single walk-in entry in this guide. Valid one year from purchase. 10-Times Play Pass S$199-299 by duration, usable across all 3 outlets. Prices re-checked on Smigy's own online shop on 16 Oct 2026; the shop lists no separate weekend rate, so confirm weekend pricing with the outlet.

Get Deal
T-Play at HomeTeamNS Khatib
4

T-Play at HomeTeamNS Khatib

The best-value pick on this list, but only if you buy the membership, and that is a change from what most roundups still say. T-Play at HomeTeamNS Khatib occupies Level 1 of the clubhouse at 2 Yishun Walk, five minutes from Khatib MRT, and is themed around Peranakan heritage in partnership with The Intan, the Peranakan home museum, so the play structures nod to Singapore's old dragon and pelican playgrounds. Attractions include a Dragon Slide Tower, ninja course, interactive trampoline, foam ball shooting arena, ball pit and a futsal pitch. Open to kids 12 and below. THE PRICING, and read this before you drive up: sessions are 2 hours, and non-members pay S$30 off-peak or S$35 peak, not the roughly S$22 that older listicles quote. T-Play members pay S$12 flat at either rate, and under-12-months enter free.WHAT COUNTS AS OFF-PEAK IS NARROWER THAN IT SOUNDS: off-peak is Tuesday to Thursday only, and explicitly excludes public and school holidays, while peak covers Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays, public and school holidays and the gazetted Youth Day, National Day, Teachers' Day and Children's Day. In other words, every day of the year-end school holidays, 21 November to 31 December 2026, is charged at S$35. Membership itself is S$21.80 for HomeTeamNS members, S$63 for affiliates and S$73 for guests, and it is valid for two years, covers both the Khatib and Bukit Batok outlets, throws in a free pair of socks on sign-up and one complimentary entry during the child's birthday month, so if you expect more than two visits the membership is the obvious move. As a one-off walk-in, Smigy is cheaper. It terminates automatically when the child turns 12, and can be applied for online. Sessions are booked as fixed 2-hour slots through the HomeTeamNS mobile app rather than walked into, and each child may be accompanied by only one parent at the ticket price: any further adult pays the full S$30 or S$35 rather than a small top-up, which is the one place on this list where a second parent really hurts. Socks are S$3.06 a pair at the counter. Worth knowing: T-Play Khatib accepts SG Culture Pass credits.HOURS TO WATCH: closed Mondays except on public and school holidays; Tue to Thu slots at 1pm, 3pm and 5pm; Fri and eve of PH add a 7pm slot; weekends, public and school holidays run five slots from 10am to 9pm. The clubhouse setting also means parents can grab a bite at the food court while older kids play with light supervision.

2-hour sessions, booked as fixed slots via the HomeTeamNS app. T-Play members S$12; non-members S$30 off-peak, S$35 peak; under 12 months free. Off-peak is Tue-Thu ONLY and excludes PH and school holidays, so every day of the year-end holidays (21 Nov-31 Dec 2026) is charged at peak. Membership S$21.80 (HomeTeamNS), S$63 (affiliate), S$73 (guest), valid 2 years across Khatib and Bukit Batok, with free socks on sign-up and a free birthday-month entry. Each child may be accompanied by only one parent at the ticket rate; any further adult pays the full S$30 or S$35. Socks S$3.06 at the counter. Accepts SG Culture Pass credits. Closed Mondays except PH/school holidays; Tue-Thu 1-7pm, Fri and eve of PH 1-9pm, weekends and holidays 10am-9pm.

Get Deal
Tayo Station at Downtown East
5

Tayo Station at Downtown East

Themed entirely around the Korean kids' show 'Tayo the Little Bus', this is where your child can sit in a life-size Tayo bus, play conductor at a mini bus depot, and ride mini-buses through a child-scaled urban play area. Smaller in size than Kiztopia or T-Play, but the IP recognition is huge for kids aged 2 to 6. Find it at Market Square @ Downtown East E!Hub, Level 3, 1 Pasir Ris Close, easy to combine with Wild Wild Wet on a half-day plan.THE NUMBERS: a 2-hour child ticket, which includes one adult, is S$27.90 off-peak (Mon to Fri) and S$31.90 on weekends, public holidays and school holidays; the 3-hour ticket is S$33.90 and S$37.90 respectively, but it is online-exclusive and has to be bought at least a day before you go. Extra playtime is S$5 per 30 minutes and additional adults are S$8, the cheapest second-adult rate in this guide. Child admission covers ages 9 months to 12 years; babies under 9 months pay S$10, redeemable against merchandise. Grip socks are required here as well, at S$3.50 a pair, sold in five sizes from XS (1 to 3yo) up to XL adult. THE CHEAPEST PER-VISIT ENTRY IN THIS ENTIRE GUIDE IS HERE, and it is a pass rather than a ticket: SpeedPlay 8 costs S$149 for eight 1-hour visits that each admit one child and one adult, redeemed walk-in with no advance booking and valid 180 days, which works out at S$18.63 a visit. The S$61-off SPEED61 code that briefly took it to S$88 expired on 31 August 2026, and its banner has now come off Tayo's online store. The alternative is the Savers Pass at S$219 for 8 transferable 2-hour passes valid 12 months, which is S$27.38 a visit. THE SCHOOL-BREAK DEALS ENDED on 13 September (unlimited weekday playtime ran 7 to 11 September and 50% off a second item 5 to 13 September). WHAT IS ON NOW (re-checked 16 Oct 2026): until 30 October, on weekdays only (not school or public holidays), the online 3-hour ticket is S$27.90, the price of the 2-hour one (normally S$33.90), bought at least 24 hours ahead, and any admission ticket unlocks Tayo merchandise from S$5.90 until 31 October. The Adventure Rewards Card, shared with Pororo Park and SuperPark, stopped being handed out on 30 September, but cards already collected still give a free unlimited-playtime upgrade on the 2nd stamp and a free admission on the 4th until 31 December 2026. There is also a S$38-a-year Lite Membership that cuts single admission to S$22.32 off-peak and S$25.52 peak, and a Little Learners Club subscription at S$49.90 a month covering a weekly class plus unlimited off-peak visits. The Tayo Station x POPULAR tie-up gives POPULAR members 10% off off-peak single admission with code POPULAR10 and waives the S$20 Elite Membership registration fee with POPULAR-ELITE20, both until 31 December 2026, and DreamUs members get 20% off a new one-year POPULAR membership with DREAM20. The S$19.90 Adventure After 6 deal ended on 3 September 2026, so ignore listicles still quoting it. Birthday parties are priced openly in the online store: the Petite Party at S$49.90 and the Power Party at S$69.90 per guest, both for a minimum of 10 guests, though online sales of the Power Party were closed when we checked on 16 October.

CHEAPEST PER VISIT IN THIS GUIDE: SpeedPlay 8 pass, S$149 for eight 1-hour walk-in visits (1 child + 1 adult each), valid 180 days, no booking needed, so S$18.63 a visit. The SPEED61 code expired 31 Aug 2026. School-break deals ended 13 Sep. OCTOBER: weekdays to 30 Oct (not school/public holidays), 3 hours for S$27.90 (normally S$33.90), online, book at least 24 hours ahead. Merchandise from S$5.90 with any ticket to 31 Oct. Adventure Rewards Card handout ended 30 Sep; cards already held redeem to 31 Dec 2026. Standard 2-hour child ticket (includes 1 adult) S$27.90 off-peak / S$31.90 weekends, PH and school holidays; 3-hour S$33.90 / S$37.90, online only, book a day ahead. Extra playtime S$5 per 30 mins; additional adults S$8. Lite Membership S$38/year cuts admission to S$22.32 / S$25.52. Savers Pass S$219 (8 transferable 2-hour passes, 12 months). Grip socks S$3.50. POPULAR members 10% off off-peak with POPULAR10, S$20 Elite fee waived with POPULAR-ELITE20, both until 31 Dec 2026. Parties S$49.90 (Petite) or S$69.90 (Power) per guest, min 10.

Valid till 30 Oct 2026

Get Deal
Adventure HQ at HomeTeamNS Khatib
6

Adventure HQ at HomeTeamNS Khatib

For older kids and tweens who have outgrown soft-play, Adventure HQ is the high-elements adventure course at HomeTeamNS Khatib (Level 1, 2 Yishun Walk). This is the entry on the list that has changed most since we first published, so ignore the S$30-for-90-minutes figure still circulating: it now runs as a fully guided 4.5-hour session, starting with a safety briefing and gear-up and led by trained specialists from one installation to the next. There are nine of them: Cloud Climb, Urban Climb, Ninja Course, Sky Venture, Adventure Trail, Firemen Slides, Fossil Labyrinth, Roll Glider and My Climbing Place.THE REAL ENTRY GATE IS PHYSICAL, NOT AGE: minimum height 1.25m and maximum weight 120kg, with the Roll Glider stricter again at 13 years, 30kg and 125cm. Measure your child before you book, because a kid who is 7 but short will be turned away. PRICES, inclusive of 9% GST: a Single Pass is S$50 for HomeTeamNS members, S$60 for affiliates (PA, SAFRA, CSC) and S$70 for guests; a Buddy Pass for 2 is S$90, S$110 or S$130; a Bundle Pass for 5 is S$225, S$275 or S$325. Going in a group is the real discount, because both the Buddy and Bundle passes work out at S$65 a head for guests against S$70 for a single. The National Day 10% off that was live on the venue's own page last month has come off it with no replacement, so do not budget for it. THE SESSION TIMES ARE FIXED, and there are only two a day: 10am to 2.30pm and 3pm to 7.30pm, Tuesday to Friday off-peak, and the same two slots at peak on Saturdays, Sundays, school holidays, eves of public holidays and public holidays. It is closed on Mondays except during public and school holidays, so the Mondays of the year-end school holidays, from 23 November to 28 December 2026, are open. Pre-booking is effectively required, with HomeTeamNS members able to book 30 days ahead and affiliates and guests only 2 weeks, and there is a strict no-refund, no-package-change policy once booked; a date change inside a month costs a S$21.80 administrative fee. Note this is a Khatib-only facility, despite the chain running T-Play at Bukit Batok as well. Birthday parties are priced openly here: the El Capitan and Les Dolomites packages start at S$600 for up to 20 guests and The Summit at S$680 for up to 40. Best for active kids who find regular indoor playgrounds too tame, and treat it as a half-day outing priced like an attraction rather than a playground drop-in.

A guided 4.5-hour session, not a drop-in. Prices incl. 9% GST: Single Pass S$50 members / S$60 affiliates (PA, SAFRA, CSC) / S$70 guests; Buddy Pass (2 pax) S$90 / S$110 / S$130; Bundle Pass (5 pax) S$225 / S$275 / S$325, so groups pay S$65 a head as guests. The National Day 10% off has come off the venue's page with no replacement. Two fixed slots a day: 10am-2.30pm and 3pm-7.30pm; closed Mondays except PH and school holidays, so year-end holiday Mondays (23 Nov-28 Dec 2026) are open. Book ahead: members 30 days, affiliates and guests 2 weeks; strict no-refund policy, S$21.80 admin fee to change a date. Entry gated on height 1.25m minimum and 120kg maximum; Roll Glider requires 13 years, 30kg and 125cm. Parties from S$600 (up to 20 pax) and S$680 (up to 40 pax).

Get Deal
Amazonia at Great World
7
Amazonia at Great World logo

Amazonia at Great World

Singapore's longest-serving family indoor playground, re-themed around an ice-world concept inspired by the North and South Poles. The venue at #03-113 Great World (1 Kim Seng Promenade) runs to a soaring 10 metres of vertical space and packs in an 8-metre four-wave slide billed as the highest in any Singapore indoor playground, netted trampolines, an interactive ball pool, impact wall games and a giant snowball pit.THE DETAIL MOST ROUNDUPS GET WRONG: the ticket is not a 2-hour session. On weekdays it buys UNLIMITED playtime as a single entry, and it is only on weekends and public holidays that a 3-hour cap applies. There are no fixed entry slots either, so turn up within opening hours, but check the day first because they are not uniform across the week: Monday closes early at 9.30am to 4.30pm for scheduled maintenance, Tuesday to Friday runs 9.30am to 7.30pm, and Saturday, Sunday and public holidays run 9.30am to 8.30pm. Check-out is 10 minutes before closing. That Monday early closure is the one thing that undercuts the unlimited-playtime pitch, so plan a full day for a Tuesday to Friday.PRICES: S$38.90 for a child aged 3 and above, S$28.80 for a toddler under 3, one adult included per booking with additional adults payable at the counter on check-in. That toddler rate is the only real under-3 discount in this guide. Two bundles are worth the maths if you are eating there anyway: My Little Day Out at S$62 covers one child or toddler, one adult and a meal set for both, and the Family Fun Package at S$109 covers two children, two adults and a family meal platter. 15TH-ANNIVERSARY DEALS, 15 August to 15 November 2026, read off the homepage poster: a 1-hour play at S$28.90 for kids 3 and above or S$20.80 for under-3s throughout the week; a S$15 Twilight Entry giving a toddler under 3 one hour on weekdays from 10am to 12pm or 5pm to 7pm, the cheapest single ticket in this guide for a non-member; a prepaid pack of 7 passes at S$250, or three packs for S$700; and party deals including a 3-hour Weekday Party with Bubblemania at S$888, Mondays to Thursdays. On 1-hour tickets the venue still contradicts itself: the poster and a banner on the booking page say they are sold any day, while the terms lower down that page say they are only available from 6pm, so ask at the front desk rather than planning around either line. A toddler-only soft-play area and a parents' Bistro Cafe make it workable for whole-day family stops. Best for ages roughly 3 to 10 who want bigger, more physical play structures than the toddler-leaning Pororo Park, and the best-value ticket on this list if you can go on a weekday and stay put.

S$38.90 (kids 3+) / S$28.80 (toddlers under 3), one adult included per booking, and that buys UNLIMITED playtime on weekdays, capped at 3 hours on weekends and PH. Bundles: My Little Day Out S$62 (1 child + 1 adult + meal set for both); Family Fun Package S$109 (2 children + 2 adults + family meal platter). No fixed entry slots. Open Mon 9.30am-4.30pm only (early closure for maintenance), Tue-Fri 9.30am-7.30pm, Sat, Sun and PH 9.30am-8.30pm; check out 10 mins before closing. 15TH ANNIVERSARY (15 Aug-15 Nov 2026): 1-hour play S$28.90 (3+) / S$20.80 (under 3) any day; S$15 Twilight Entry for under-3s, 1 hour, weekdays 10am-12pm and 5pm-7pm; 7 prepaid passes S$250 (3 packs S$700); Weekday Party with Bubblemania S$888 (Mon-Thu, 3hrs). The booking page's terms still say 1-hour tickets are sold only from 6pm, so ask at the front desk.

Valid till 15 Nov 2026

Get Deal

Cheapest child ticket at each Singapore indoor playground, one adult included unless noted (checked 16 October 2026)

VenueCheapest child ticketSession lengthAdult included?
T-Play (members)S$122 hours, fixed slotYes, one
Amazonia (under 3), Twilight Entry to 15 NovS$151 hour, weekdays 10am-12pm or 5pm-7pmNot stated on the promo poster
Tayo Station, SpeedPlay 8 passS$18.63 a visit (S$149 for 8)1 hour, walk-in, 180 daysYes, one
Amazonia 1-hour play, to 15 NovS$20.80 under 3 / S$28.90 age 3+1 hour, any dayNot stated on the promo poster
SmigyS$23 (1hr) / S$35 (2hr), weekdays1 or 2 hours, plus free extra timeYes, one
Kiztopia Marina Square, 5x pass + 1 free (bought 1-18 Oct)S$23 a visit (S$138 for 6 x 1hr)1 hour a visit; 2hr S$178, 3hr S$218Yes, one
Tayo Station, 3 hours for 2 (weekdays 5-30 Oct)S$27.903 hours, online, a day aheadYes, one
Tayo Station (standard)S$27.90 off-peak / S$31.90 peak2 hoursYes, one
Amazonia (under 3)S$28.80Unlimited on weekdaysYes, one per booking
KiztopiaS$29.801 hourYes, one
T-Play (non-member)S$30 off-peak / S$35 peak2 hours, fixed slotYes, one
Pororo Park (Lite member)S$30.40 (2hr) / S$36 (3hr)2 or 3 hours, timed slotYes, one
Pororo Park, 3 hours for 2 (weekdays 5-30 Oct)S$383 hours, online onlyYes, one
Pororo Park (public)S$38 (2hr) / S$45 (3hr)2 or 3 hours, timed slotYes, one
Amazonia (3+)S$38.90Unlimited on weekdaysYes, one per booking
Adventure HQS$50 members / S$70 guests4.5-hour guided sessionNot a drop-in playground

What changed since we last checked

We re-checked all seven venues against their own websites, booking engines and posters on 16 October 2026. What changed since our 2 October check:

  • Kiztopia's Halloween party is now two nights with a bundle. The Emerald Enchanted Forest runs at Kiztopia Marina Square on 24 and 31 October 2026, 4pm to 9pm. The Spellbound Halloween Bundle is S$50 (U.P. S$75.80) for unlimited play from 4pm for one child and one adult plus a Slime Kit, Magic Wand Academy and Spooky Bracelets. Anyone with a valid ticket or pass can top up instead: S$10 for the slime kit and S$5 each for the other two.
  • Kiztopia's next deep clean is 10 November, and Marina Square has three evening closures. On 10 November 2026 Marina Square runs 10am to 7pm, Kiztopia Club at Jewel to 6pm, Bouncetopia at Tengah and SAFRA Choa Chu Kang to 5pm, and every other outlet only to 3pm. Marina Square is also closed for private events on 25 October (5pm to 8pm), 30 October (6pm to 9pm) and 1 November (6pm to 9pm).
  • Pororo Park adds a Tea Party Playdate. A launch special of S$328 (U.P. S$388) for 5 children and 5 adults with unlimited playtime, weekdays only until 20 November 2026. That is S$65.60 for each child-and-adult pair.
  • Ticket holders get merchandise from S$5.90 at both Tayo Station and Pororo Park until 31 October 2026, while stocks last.
  • Kiztopia's Children's Day Specials (2 to 4 October) are over, and Tayo Station has closed online sales of its Power Party package.

Changes from our 2 October check that still stand:

  • Tayo Station and Pororo Park sell 3 hours for the 2-hour price on October weekdays. The online-only "Play More Pay Less" ticket is S$27.90 at Tayo (normally S$33.90) and S$38 at Pororo Park (normally S$45), one adult included, on Mondays to Fridays until 30 October 2026, excluding school and public holidays. Buy at least a day ahead.
  • Kiztopia's Explorer Pass has ended, and a 5x pass replaces it. The S$169 pass for 6 visits closed on 30 September, as did Marina Square's 25 to 30 September "buy 2 hours, get 1 free". Kiztopia Marina Square now sells 5x passes at S$138 (1 hour), S$178 (2 hours) or S$218 (3 hours), down from S$149, S$199 and S$249, each entry for one child and one adult plus 10% off the gift shop. Buy one by 18 October and it comes with a sixth visit free, so six 1-hour visits work out at S$23 each. A 3-month membership at S$238 gives all-day unlimited play for one child and one adult.
  • The Adventure Rewards Card is no longer handed out. Tayo Station, Pororo Park and SuperPark stopped issuing it on 30 September. Cards already collected still redeem to 31 December 2026.

Earlier changes from our 17 September check still stand:

  • Marina Square has a closing date. Owner Singapore Land announced on 1 September 2026 that the mall closes for redevelopment from 31 March 2027, with the new development due in 2031. That takes in both Kiztopia's 18,000 sq ft flagship and the 11,000 sq ft Pororo Park. Kiztopia says Marina Square is operating as normal, its last day is still being agreed, existing Marina Square memberships and 10x passes stay valid with transition arrangements to follow, and a new flagship location will be announced later. Pororo Park has not published plans, though its Savers Pass is already dated to March 2027.
  • Amazonia is running 15th-anniversary deals from 15 August to 15 November 2026, read off its homepage poster: a 1-hour play at S$28.90 for kids 3 and above and S$20.80 for under-3s on any day of the week, a S$15 Twilight Entry giving a toddler under 3 one hour on weekdays from 10am to 12pm or 5pm to 7pm, and a prepaid pack of 7 passes at S$250, or three packs for S$700, valid within 2 months. Party deals run alongside (see the birthday FAQ).
  • Kiztopia's outlet list has moved. Kiztopia Prestige at River Valley is now open for booking, while Parkway Parade is a SkyPark that is still listed as coming soon; our last update had those two the wrong way round. The next chain-wide deep clean is on 10 November 2026 (see above).
  • Smigy's website is back. smigy.sg refused connections on 6 September; its online shop now loads and sells single admission at S$23 for 1 hour and S$35 for 2, each covering one child and one adult, plus the 10-Times Play Pass at S$199 to S$299.
  • Tayo Station publishes party prices in its online store: the Petite Party at S$49.90 and the Power Party at S$69.90 per guest, both for at least 10 guests. The expired SPEED61 banner has also come off the store.

Amazonia's 1-hour ticket is still described two ways: the anniversary poster sells it throughout the week to 15 November, while the terms on its booking page still say 1-hour tickets are only sold from 6pm at the front desk. Ask at the counter rather than planning around either line.

Offers that are live right now (checked 16 October 2026)

- Tayo Station and Pororo Park, Play More Pay Less: 3 hours for the 2-hour price on weekdays until 30 October 2026 (not school or public holidays): S$27.90 at Tayo Station (normally S$33.90) and S$38 at Pororo Park (normally S$45), one adult included, online only and at least a day ahead. - Kiztopia Marina Square, 5x pass with a free sixth visit: S$138 (1 hour), S$178 (2 hours) or S$218 (3 hours) for five entries of one child plus one adult, plus 10% off the gift shop. Bought 1 to 18 October 2026, each pass adds one more visit free. The poster does not print how long the passes stay valid, which matters with the mall closing from 31 March 2027, so ask before you buy. - Kiztopia Marina Square, 3-month membership: S$238 for all-day unlimited playtime for one child and one adult, with a free gift pack on purchase, 50% off for siblings, and 10% off birthday party packages and the gift shop. - Kiztopia Marina Square, The Emerald Enchanted Forest (Halloween): 24 and 31 October 2026, 4pm to 9pm. The Spellbound Halloween Bundle is S$50 (U.P. S$75.80) for unlimited play from 4pm for one child and one adult plus three activities (Slime Kit, Magic Wand Academy, Spooky Bracelets), one entry only. With a valid ticket or pass, the activities are S$10, S$5 and S$5 as top-ups. - Pororo Park, Tea Party Playdate: S$328 (U.P. S$388) for 5 children and 5 adults with unlimited playtime, weekdays only until 20 November 2026. - Tayo Station and Pororo Park, merchandise with a ticket: any admission ticket unlocks selected merchandise from S$5.90 until 31 October 2026, while stocks last. - Amazonia, 15th anniversary: 15 August to 15 November 2026. A 1-hour play at S$28.90 (3 and above) or S$20.80 (under 3) on any day, a S$15 Twilight Entry for under-3s on weekdays 10am-12pm and 5pm-7pm, a 7-pass prepaid pack at S$250 (three for S$700), a 3-hour Weekday Party with Bubblemania at S$888 (Mondays to Thursdays), a free 6th food item on the Super Fun Party with a magic show add-on at S$300, and full-venue hire at S$3,800 on weekdays or S$5,800 on weekends before GST. - Tayo Station and Pororo Park, Adventure Rewards Card (redemption only): cards were handed out until 30 September 2026 and no new ones are issued, but a card you already hold still gives a free unlimited-playtime upgrade on the 2nd stamp and a free admission on the 4th until 31 December 2026, with stamps shared across SuperPark. - Pororo Park, Play & Bake with Loopy: S$48.90 at peak and off-peak for 2 hours of playtime plus a 1-hour baking workshop (ice cream cake pops, or Merlion floss bread while stocks last), or a S$15 top-up on an existing ticket. It has run since 1 August with no end date published. - Kiztopia Friends Club (free to join): free birthday entry for your child with one paying adult, 50% off your next visit, and 5% off single admission Mondays to Thursdays. The October loyalty card (1 to 31 October 2026) gives a stamp per single admission, and 4 stamps earn free entry to The Emerald Enchanted Forest, Kiztopia Marina Square's Halloween party on 24 and 31 October, subject to capacity. - Pororo Park and Tayo Station, POPULAR tie-up: 10% off off-peak single admission for POPULAR members with POPULAR10, plus POPULAR-ELITE20 waiving the S$20 Elite Membership registration fee, and DREAM20 giving DreamUs members 20% off a new one-year POPULAR membership. All run until 31 December 2026. - Tayo Station and Pororo Park, party referral: book your own birthday party within 30 days of attending one there and the new family gets a S$50 party credit while the previous host family gets a S$50 gift card (Tayo lists it until 31 December 2026). - Expired but still quoted elsewhere: Kiztopia's Children's Day Specials (2 to 4 October), the 10.10 Savers Pass flash deals at Tayo Station and Pororo Park (to 16 October), Kiztopia's S$169 Explorer Pass and Marina Square's buy-2-hours-get-1-free (both ended 30 Sep), its Jumptopia Lite and Moonlight Family Evening, the Mid-Autumn Moon Fest nights at Tayo and Pororo (26 Sep), the school-break unlimited playtime and second-item-half-price at Tayo and Pororo (ended 11 and 13 Sep, though both promotions pages still list them), Pororo's Play Eat Sip kids' meal, the Magic of Mid-Autumn shows at both parks (ended 13 Sep), Kiztopia's School Hols Playdate (ended 13 Sep), Adventure After 6 at both venues (ended 3 Sep), Tayo's SPEED61 (ended 31 Aug), Pororo Park's NDP third-child-at-S$0.61, and the Adventure HQ National Day 10% off, which has come off the venue's page with no replacement. ## The biggest indoor playground in Singapore, and the cheapest

Two questions come up more than any other, and they have different answers.

Biggest, or largest: Kiztopia Marina Square, at 18,000 sq ft with up to 18 play zones, is the largest pure indoor playground in the city centre. The caveat worth stating plainly: SuperPark Singapore is physically larger at roughly 40,000 sq ft over two levels, but it is an all-in-one activity park with obstacle courses, climbing and ball games rather than a children's playground, so it is not a like-for-like comparison. If what you want is the biggest space a 4 year old can be turned loose in, Kiztopia is the answer. Smigy's PLQ flagship, for scale, is 4,700 sq ft, and Pororo Park, in the same mall as Kiztopia, is 11,000 sq ft. Both are affected by Marina Square's closure for redevelopment from 31 March 2027, so this answer has an expiry date.

Cheapest: the honest answer is now a pass rather than a ticket. Tayo Station's SpeedPlay 8 costs S$149 for eight 1-hour walk-in visits that each admit one child and one adult, which is S$18.63 a visit across 180 days. For a single visit, the cheapest walk-in is Smigy at S$23 for a weekday hour with 15 free minutes added, again covering one child plus one adult. T-Play at HomeTeamNS Khatib is cheaper still at S$12, but only if you hold the S$21.80 T-Play membership; as a non-member you pay S$30 off-peak or S$35 peak, which makes it one of the dearer options rather than the bargain older roundups describe. With a toddler under 3, Amazonia's 15th-anniversary S$15 Twilight Entry (1 hour, weekdays 10am to 12pm or 5pm to 7pm, to 15 November 2026) is the cheapest single ticket a non-member can buy.

Best value if you can go on a weekday: Amazonia at S$38.90. Amazonia looks like the most expensive child ticket here, but on a weekday it buys unlimited playtime rather than a fixed slot, so a family that arrives at 10am and stays until lunch pays less per hour than anywhere else on this list. Tayo Station and Pororo Park did the same during the 7 to 11 September school break, and anyone already holding an Adventure Rewards Card can still redeem its 2nd-stamp unlimited-playtime upgrade there until 31 December.

Where they are, by area

Anyone searching for an indoor playground near a particular MRT stop is really asking a geography question, so here is the map in one paragraph.

  • City centre: Kiztopia and Pororo Park are in the same mall, Marina Square, on different floors, and both are affected by the mall's closure for redevelopment from 31 March 2027 (neither has fixed a last day). Amazonia is at Great World near River Valley, Kiztopia Prestige has opened in River Valley, and Smigy has a Forum The Shopping Mall outlet on Orchard Road.
  • East: Tayo Station at Downtown East in Pasir Ris, Smigy at PLQ Mall in Paya Lebar, and Kiztopia Club at Jewel Changi Airport, with a SkyPark coming to Parkway Parade.
  • North and north-east: T-Play and Adventure HQ share the HomeTeamNS clubhouse at Khatib, and Kiztopia has outlets at Punggol Town Square and The Woodleigh Mall.
  • West and Choa Chu Kang: none of the seven headline venues, but Bouncetopia by Kiztopia at SAFRA Choa Chu Kang and at Tengah Plantation Plaza cover the west, and T-Play at HomeTeamNS Bukit Batok shares the same membership and S$12 member rate as the Khatib branch profiled here.
  • Central: Smigy at United Square in Novena.

What it actually costs once you are inside

The ticket is rarely the whole bill, and three lines catch people out:

  • Grip socks are compulsory at every Kiztopia outlet (S$3 a pair), Pororo Park (S$3.50 online), Tayo Station (S$3.50) and T-Play (S$3.06 at the counter). For two children that is another S$6 to S$7 before anyone has played. A new T-Play membership includes a free pair.
  • One adult is included with the child's ticket almost everywhere. The second adult is what costs: S$15 at Kiztopia, S$10 at Pororo Park, S$8 at Tayo Station, and full price at T-Play, where each child may be accompanied by only one parent at the ticket rate.
  • Peak pricing follows the school calendar, not just the weekend. T-Play, Tayo Station and Adventure HQ all charge school holidays at the peak rate. Kiztopia is the odd one out because it prices by duration rather than by day, though the whole chain closes early on 10 November 2026 for deep cleaning: Marina Square to 7pm, Kiztopia Club at Jewel to 6pm, Bouncetopia at Tengah and SAFRA Choa Chu Kang to 5pm, and everywhere else to 3pm.

What to do with the kids when it is pouring, or too hot to be outside

Singapore gives you both problems in the same week, and they call for slightly different picks.

Sudden afternoon thunderstorm, no booking: go for somewhere with no fixed entry slots. Amazonia takes walk-ins across its opening hours, Smigy sells 1-hour tickets you can use the same day, and Tayo's SpeedPlay 8 pass is redeemed walk-in. Kiztopia is duration-based rather than session-based, so you are not waiting for the next slot to start. Pororo Park, Tayo Station and T-Play otherwise run timed slots and are best booked ahead.

Hot morning, planned outing: Pororo Park sells a 3-hour ticket at S$45 any day of the week, and Tayo Station's 3-hour ticket at S$33.90 off-peak is cheaper per hour than its 2-hour, but it is online-exclusive and has to be bought at least a day in advance. On weekdays until 30 October both venues cut that 3-hour ticket to their 2-hour price: S$27.90 at Tayo Station and S$38 at Pororo Park.

A whole rainy day to fill: Amazonia on a weekday is the one to beat, because unlimited playtime plus a Bistro Café means you can break for lunch without paying twice. Just not on a Monday, when it closes early at 4.30pm for maintenance. T-Play works the same way if you hold the membership, since the HomeTeamNS clubhouse has a food court attached.

A cheap outing with two children: the 50% off second tickets at Tayo Station, Pororo Park and Kiztopia all ended with the school break on 13 September. The better play now is repeat visits: Kiztopia Marina Square's 5x passes come with a free sixth visit if bought by 18 October (six 1-hour visits for S$138, or S$23 each), its free Friends Club takes 5% off single admission Mondays to Thursdays, and families already holding an Adventure Rewards Card from Tayo Station or Pororo Park can still turn a 4th regular admission into a free one until 31 December (no new cards since 30 September).

Extras this month: Kiztopia Marina Square's Emerald Enchanted Forest Halloween nights run on 24 and 31 October from 4pm, with a S$50 bundle covering unlimited play for one child and one adult plus three craft activities. Friends Club members who collect 4 stamps on single admissions during October earn free entry. For a group, Pororo Park's weekday Tea Party Playdate takes 5 children and 5 adults for S$328 until 20 November.

Older kids who find soft-play boring: Adventure HQ, but treat it as a half-day attraction at S$50 to S$70, measure your child first because the gate is a 1.25m height minimum rather than an age, and book early since guests can only reserve two weeks ahead. Going as a group is much cheaper per head: the Buddy Pass for two is S$130 for guests and the Bundle Pass for five is S$325, both S$65 a person. It is normally closed on Mondays, but school holidays count as peak days, so school-holiday Mondays are open.

Related reads

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the biggest indoor playground in Singapore?

Kiztopia at Marina Square (#01-09, 6 Raffles Boulevard) bills itself as Singapore's largest indoor playground, at 18,000 sq ft with up to 18 play zones: a two-storey slide tower, mega ball pits, interactive and AR zones, and role-play rooms. Note that SuperPark Singapore is physically bigger at around 40,000 sq ft over two levels, but it is an all-in-one activity park rather than a children's playground. Kiztopia tickets are S$29.80 for 1 hour (X-press), S$39.80 for 2 hours (X-plore) and S$49.80 for 3 hours (X-tra), the last of which rose from S$46.80 shortly before our 6 September check. One adult is included and additional adults are S$15. Grip socks are compulsory at every Kiztopia outlet and sold at S$3 a pair. The size answer comes with an expiry date: Marina Square mall closes for redevelopment from 31 March 2027, as owner Singapore Land announced on 1 September 2026. Kiztopia says the outlet is operating as normal, its last day there has not been fixed and a new flagship location will be announced later. The same closure takes in Pororo Park, the 11,000 sq ft playground upstairs in the same mall. One date to avoid: the whole Kiztopia chain deep-cleans on 10 November 2026, when Marina Square runs 10am to 7pm, Kiztopia Club at Jewel 10am to 6pm, Bouncetopia at Tengah Plantation Plaza and SAFRA Choa Chu Kang 10am to 5pm, and every other outlet only 10am to 3pm.

What is the cheapest indoor playground in Singapore?

Per visit it is Tayo Station, but through a pass rather than a single ticket. Its SpeedPlay 8 costs S$149 for eight 1-hour walk-in visits, each admitting one child and one accompanying adult, valid 180 days and needing no advance booking. That is S$18.63 a visit, cheaper than any single ticket in this guide. The S$61-off SPEED61 code that briefly took the pass to S$88 expired on 31 August 2026, and its banner has now come off Tayo's online store. For a one-off visit the cheapest walk-in is Smigy, where a weekday hour is S$23 and already covers one child and one adult, with 15 minutes of free play added. With a toddler under 3 there is a cheaper hour until 15 November 2026: Amazonia's 15th-anniversary Twilight Entry is S$15 for 1 hour on weekdays from 10am to 12pm or 5pm to 7pm, and its anniversary 1-hour play is S$20.80 for under-3s on any day. T-Play at HomeTeamNS Khatib is cheaper still at S$12, but only for T-Play members; non-members pay S$30 off-peak and S$35 peak, so it is no longer the roughly S$22 bargain older roundups quote. T-Play membership is S$21.80 for HomeTeamNS members, S$63 for affiliates and S$73 for guests, now valid two years and usable at both Khatib and Bukit Batok, which pays for itself in about two visits.

Which indoor playgrounds in Singapore are best for a 2 year old?

Look for three things at that age: a fenced toddler zone away from the big climbing frames, a session you are not racing against, and a toddler price. Pororo Park is the most toddler-led venue here, built around a character train ride, meet-and-greets and sing-along shows for roughly ages 2 to 7 rather than around ninja courses, and it takes children from 9 months. Tayo Station is aimed squarely at 2 to 6 year olds, with a life-size bus, a mini bus depot and child-scaled roads, and its S$149 SpeedPlay 8 pass of eight 1-hour walk-in visits suits a toddler's short attention span. Amazonia has a separate self-contained toddler soft-play area with its own mini slide, ball pit and swings, and prices under-3s at S$28.80 rather than S$38.90, which is the only genuine toddler discount on this list. Until 15 November 2026 its 15th-anniversary deals go further: S$20.80 for a 1-hour toddler play on any day, or S$15 on weekdays from 10am to 12pm and 5pm to 7pm. Smigy runs a separate toddler zone alongside its primary-school climbing structures, useful when you have a 2 year old and an older sibling. Kiztopia and T-Play both work for toddlers but are built for a wider age range, so a 2 year old there is sharing space with 10 year olds. Babies are cheap almost everywhere: under 9 months is S$10 at both Pororo Park and Tayo Station, and under 12 months is free at T-Play.

Is there an indoor playground in Choa Chu Kang or the west?

Yes, though not from the seven headline venues in this guide, which sit in the centre, east and north. Kiztopia runs Bouncetopia at SAFRA Choa Chu Kang, its trampoline-led format rather than the soft-play one at Marina Square, and grip socks are compulsory there. The same chain also has Bouncetopia at Tengah Plantation Plaza on the western edge, plus outlets at Punggol Town Square, The Woodleigh Mall, Jewel Changi Airport, SkyPark at Orchard Cineleisure and Kiztopia Prestige in River Valley, with a second SkyPark at Parkway Parade listed as coming soon. In the west and north-west the other reliable option is T-Play at HomeTeamNS Bukit Batok, which shares the S$21.80 membership and the S$12 member rate with the Khatib branch profiled here. Smigy covers the central belt from PLQ Mall in Paya Lebar, United Square in Novena and Forum The Shopping Mall on Orchard Road. Amazonia is at Great World near River Valley, Tayo Station is out east at Downtown East in Pasir Ris, and both Kiztopia and Pororo Park sit in the same Marina Square mall in town, the easiest address for anyone travelling in by MRT until the mall closes for redevelopment from 31 March 2027.

Do parents or guardians need to pay at indoor playgrounds in Singapore?

At all seven venues here, one accompanying adult is already included in the child's ticket, so you are not buying two entries. It is the second adult that costs: S$15 at Kiztopia, S$10 at Pororo Park, S$8 at Tayo Station, and payable at the counter on check-in at Amazonia. T-Play is the exception worth knowing about, because there each child may be accompanied by only one parent at the ticket rate and any further adult pays the full S$30 or S$35 rather than a small top-up. Pororo Park also caps supervision by ratio rather than price, at two adults per child on weekends and up to four on weekdays. Budget separately for compulsory grip socks, the single most common surprise at the till: S$3 a pair at Kiztopia, S$3.50 at Pororo Park and Tayo Station, and S$3.06 over the counter at T-Play. A T-Play membership includes a free pair on sign-up.

How much does an indoor playground cost in Singapore in 2026?

Reckon on S$23 to S$50 per child for a standard session with one adult included, or nearer S$19 a visit if you buy a multi-visit pass. As of 16 October 2026 the seven in this guide run: Smigy from S$23 for a weekday hour and S$35 for two, Tayo Station S$27.90 off-peak and S$31.90 peak for 2 hours, Kiztopia S$29.80 to S$49.80 depending on whether you buy 1, 2 or 3 hours, T-Play S$30 off-peak and S$35 peak for non-members and S$12 for members, Pororo Park S$38 for 2 hours or S$45 for 3 (S$30.40 and S$36 on its S$38-a-year Lite Membership), and Amazonia S$38.90 for kids 3 and above or S$28.80 for under-3s, with 1-hour tickets at S$28.90 and S$20.80 during its 15th-anniversary promotion to 15 November. Adventure HQ sits outside that band at S$70 for guests, because it is a guided 4.5-hour high-elements session rather than a drop-in playground. Weekends, public holidays and school holidays are charged at the peak rate almost everywhere, and multi-visit passes are the reliable way to bring the per-visit cost down: Tayo's SpeedPlay 8 at S$149 works out at S$18.63 a visit, Kiztopia Marina Square's 5x passes, which come with a free sixth visit if bought by 18 October, at S$23 (1 hour, S$138), S$29.67 (2 hours, S$178) or S$36.33 (3 hours, S$218), Pororo Park's Savers Pass at S$199 for 6 visits at S$33.17, Tayo's Savers Pass at S$219 for 8 two-hour visits at S$27.38, and Amazonia's anniversary prepaid pack of 7 passes at S$250 (or three packs for S$700) at S$35.71 or S$33.33.

Are indoor playgrounds more expensive during school holidays?

Usually yes, because school holidays are billed as peak rather than as ordinary weekdays, and the next ones are the year-end holidays from Saturday 21 November to Thursday 31 December 2026. T-Play at HomeTeamNS Khatib is the clearest case: its off-peak S$30 rate applies on Tuesdays to Thursdays only and explicitly excludes public and school holidays, so every school-holiday day is S$35 for non-members. Tayo Station moves from S$27.90 to S$31.90 on school holidays, and Adventure HQ runs its peak timetable, opening even on Mondays. The 5 to 13 September 2026 break bent that rule: Tayo Station and Pororo Park turned the weekday ticket into unlimited playtime from 7 to 11 September and took 50% off a second ticket from 5 to 13 September. Those have ended, and so has Kiztopia's S$169 Explorer Pass, which ran to 30 September. Outside the holidays, October brings the reverse: from 5 to 30 October both Tayo Station and Pororo Park sell 3 hours for the 2-hour price on weekdays only, online and a day ahead. Kiztopia prices purely by duration rather than by day, and Amazonia caps playtime at 3 hours on weekends and public holidays but not on school-holiday weekdays.

Do I need to book an indoor playground in advance, or can I just walk in?

It splits roughly in half. Amazonia takes walk-ins right across its opening hours, Smigy sells 1-hour tickets you can use the same day, Kiztopia charges by duration rather than by timed slot, and Tayo Station's SpeedPlay 8 pass is explicitly walk-in with no advance booking, so all four work for an unplanned rainy afternoon. Pororo Park and Tayo Station otherwise run timed entry, Pororo Park with staggered hourly starts such as 10am to 12pm and 11am to 1pm, and their 3-hour tickets are online-exclusive and have to be bought at least a day ahead. T-Play sells fixed 2-hour slots through the HomeTeamNS mobile app rather than at the door. Adventure HQ is the strictest: only two guided sessions run each day, at 10am to 2.30pm and 3pm to 7.30pm, HomeTeamNS members can book 30 days ahead but affiliates and guests only 2 weeks, and there are no refunds or package changes once booked.

Can I book a birthday party at these indoor playgrounds?

Yes. Kiztopia, Pororo Park, T-Play, Adventure HQ and Amazonia all offer birthday party packages, and both Pororo Park and Tayo Station list party upgrade add-ons on their promotions pages. Kiztopia and Pororo Park book out 6 to 8 weeks ahead during peak periods such as school holidays and weekends, so start early. Packages typically include exclusive party room access, food and drinks, a party host and themed decorations. Amazonia's Super Birthday Party package, for example, covers 2 hours of exclusive party room use, a five-item kids' meal, party games and unlimited playtime. Four venues publish rates: Adventure HQ lists its El Capitan and Les Dolomites packages from S$600 for up to 20 guests and The Summit from S$680 for up to 40, Pororo Park prices its Petite Party package at S$68.80 per guest with a 10-guest minimum, Tayo Station's online store lists a Petite Party at S$49.90 and a Power Party at S$69.90 per guest, also for at least 10 guests, and Amazonia's 15th-anniversary poster offers a 3-hour Weekday Party with Bubblemania at S$888 (Mondays to Thursdays) until 15 November 2026. Kiztopia's party FAQ adds that its packages are subject to GST and a 10% service charge on top. Elsewhere party pricing is quoted per enquiry rather than published as a rate card, so ask for a current quote instead of budgeting off a figure you read in a listicle. Both Pororo Park and Tayo Station also run a referral deal: book your own party within 30 days of attending one at the venue and the new booking family gets S$50 in party credit while the previous host gets a S$50 gift card.

#best indoor playgrounds singapore#indoor playground singapore 2026#largest indoor playground singapore#biggest indoor playground in singapore#cheapest indoor playground singapore#indoor playground choa chu kang#indoor playground for 2 year old singapore#kiztopia singapore#pororo park singapore#smigy singapore#tayo station singapore#amazonia singapore#rainy day kids singapore#things to do with kids singapore

You Might Also Like