Four providers now register a Pte Ltd for within S$100 of each other, so year one no longer decides anything. We priced all eight off their own pricing pages on 4 September 2026 and found the numbers that do decide it: what the company secretary costs from year two (S$300 to S$900 a year), what a foreign founder really pays for twelve months of nominee director (S$2,500 to S$4,188), and which two of these eight firms turn out to be the same group at the same address.
What a Singapore incorporation actually costs in 2026
The ACRA registration fee is fixed at S$315 (S$15 name application plus S$300 registration) no matter who files it, and the annual return costs a further S$60 every year after. So what you are really comparing is the provider's own fee on top, and whether the first-year company secretary is bundled in or billed separately.
> Why some providers say S$375, not S$315: Sleek and Osome both quote S$375 of government fees in their packages. That is not a different registration fee. It is the S$315 incorporation fee plus the S$60 government fee for your first annual return, which they file for you in year one. Same S$315 reaches ACRA either way.
Entry packages for a local (SG/PR) director, read off each provider's own pricing page on 4 September 2026:
| Provider | Year one (local director) | Company secretary included? |
|---|
| Sleek "Founder Launch Kit" | S$600 (list S$700), incl. S$375 govt fees | Yes, plus a Sleek business account |
| Osome "Incorporation + Secretary" | S$600 (usual S$950), incl. S$375 govt fees | Yes, from day one, up to 50 shareholders |
| Grof "Kick Start" | From S$650 (1 shareholder; tiers to 4-5) | Yes, Comprehensive Secretary |
| Counto "IncorpLite" | S$688, incl. S$315 ACRA fee | Yes, but for 1 shareholder; extra shareholders S$50 each |
| Timcole "Digital" | S$698, incl. S$315 ACRA fee (VIP tier S$998) | Yes, Digital Secretary, but read the year-two note below |
| Lanturn "Registration Essentials" | From S$1,000/yr, excl. GST (Premium from S$2,625) | Yes |
| InCorp (rebranding to Ascentium) | Quoted per requirement | Scope-dependent |
| Rikvin (an InCorp Group company) | Quoted per requirement | Scope-dependent |
Four of these sit inside a S$88 band. On a one-off setup that is close enough to be noise, so year one should not decide your choice.
The number that actually decides it: year two
Every one of these providers discounts the first year hard. Osome's S$600 is off a usual S$950; Sleek's is off a S$700 list. The figure you pay every year afterwards is the corporate secretary renewal, and that is published:
| Provider and plan | Corporate secretary, per year | Annual return (plus the S$60 ACRA fee) |
|---|
| Osome Essential | S$300 | Included, S$60 fee covered |
| Grof Comprehensive Secretary | From S$300 (1 shareholder) | Included |
| Counto Company Secretary | S$325 | Included, AGM and annual return |
| Sleek Essentials+ | From S$350 | Included, S$60 fee covered |
| Osome Unlimited | S$600 | Included, plus routine changes |
| Timcole VIP Secretary | S$658 | Included, S$60 fee covered |
| Lanturn Growth | S$900, excl. GST | Included |
| Sleek Professional / Enterprise | From S$500 / S$1,500 | Included |
> The one that is not what it looks like: Timcole advertises a Digital Secretary at S$199/yr, the lowest number on this page. Its own plan page shows that plan does not file your annual return. That is an add-on at S$200 per financial year, excluding the S$60 ACRA fee, and the annual return is not optional. The real cost of staying compliant on that plan is about S$459 a year, which puts it above every other name here except Lanturn. Timcole's VIP plan at S$658 does include the filing.
Two more year-two costs worth pricing before you commit. Registered address: Osome S$300/yr, Lanturn from S$350/yr, Sleek S$400/yr, Counto S$240/yr. Accounting: Sleek from S$75/month billed annually, Counto and Osome priced by your expected revenue, Lanturn from S$1,500/yr.
Sleek vs Osome: the head-to-head
This is the matchup founders search for most, and on price for a local Pte Ltd it is still a dead heat. Both land at S$600 for year one with the corporate secretary included, and both bundle the same S$375 of government fees. Checked 4 September 2026:
| Sleek | Osome |
|---|
| Entry package | Founder Launch Kit S$600 (list S$700) | Incorporation + Secretary S$600 (usual S$950) |
| Government fees included | S$375: S$315 ACRA plus S$60 annual return | S$375: S$315 ACRA plus S$60 annual return |
| Company secretary | Included | Included from day one |
| Corp sec renewal, year two | Essentials+ from S$350/yr | Essential S$300/yr, Unlimited S$600/yr |
| How you interact | Dashboard, self-serve, unlimited company changes | In-app chat, you message a request and the team actions it |
| Registered address | S$400/yr as a standalone service | S$300/yr add-on |
| Accounting | From S$75/month, billed annually | Priced by expected revenue |
| Shareholders on the entry plan | Not capped in the published inclusions | Share management up to 50 shareholders |
| Extras | Sleek business account included | CorpPass S$100, rubber stamp S$60, strike off S$400 |
| Foreign founder, 3-month nominee | S$2,600 | From S$2,438 |
| Foreign founder, 12-month nominee | S$4,000 | From S$3,772 |
Pick Sleek if you want a polished self-serve dashboard, you like seeing every filing and document in one portal, and you would rather click than converse. The bundled business account is a genuine convenience when you are opening banking from scratch.
Pick Osome if you would rather message than navigate menus. The chat-first model suits e-commerce sellers and busy owners. It is also the cheaper of the two on every recurring line we could price: S$50 a year less on the corporate secretary, S$100 a year less on the registered address, and S$162 to S$228 less on both foreign-founder tiers.
The catch that decides it for most people is no longer year one, because both are S$600. It is that Osome now wins on the renewals, and Sleek wins on the dashboard.
Grof vs Sleek: which is better value?
Grof is the closer comparison to Sleek on service style than on price. Sprout Asia has fully rebranded to Grof, and sproutasia.com now just points visitors to grof.co.
| Grof | Sleek |
|---|
| Entry price (local SG/PR) | From S$650 (Kick Start, 1 shareholder) | S$600 (Founder Launch Kit, list S$700) |
| Included at entry | Incorporation plus Comprehensive Secretary | Incorporation, corp sec and a business account |
| Corp sec renewal | From S$300/yr | From S$350/yr |
| Foreign packages | Launch (offshore) from S$3,600, Onshore EP from S$3,600, Onshore DP from S$3,140, all with nominee director, registered address and accounting | Starter S$2,600 with 3 months of nominee director; S$4,000 for 12 months; S$4,188 with EP support |
| Service style | Hands-on, advisor and phone led | Self-serve dashboard |
For a local founder, Sleek is S$50 cheaper at entry and S$50 dearer at renewal, so over two years they are level. Choose on service style: Grof if you want a person on the phone walking you through it, Sleek if you would rather never speak to anyone.
For a foreign founder the answer has flipped since our last check. Sleek's twelve-month nominee tier has moved from S$3,650 to S$4,000, and its entry foreigner tier from S$2,250 to S$2,600. Grof's Launch at S$3,600 is now S$400 cheaper than Sleek for a comparable full-year bundle, where the two used to be level. Grof does not publish how many months of nominee director its packages cover, so ask before you sign.
One condition Sleek publishes and rivals do not: its nominee-director page states that clients requiring a nominee director must also subscribe to Sleek's accounting service. Price that in, because it is not optional.
Foreign founders: compare nominee-director months, not headline prices
A local resident director is a legal requirement, so a foreign founder with no one in Singapore is buying a nominee director whether the package says so or not. The cheapest headline is rarely the cheapest year.
| Package | Price | Nominee director | Also included |
|---|
| Counto Foreigner, 3-month option | SGD 2,000 (SGD 2,500 less the S$500 discount) | 3 months | Address, corp sec, annual filings, bank account help |
| Osome Starter | From S$2,438 | 3 months | Address 1 yr, corp sec, accounting to S$30,000 revenue |
| Counto Foreigner | SGD 2,500 | First financial year | Address, corp sec, Form C-S, AGM filing, bank account help |
| Sleek Starter | S$2,600 | 3 months | Address, corp sec, accounting and tax |
| Grof Onshore (DP) | From S$3,140 | Not stated | Address, secretary, accounting, Letter of Consent |
| Grof Launch / Onshore (EP) | From S$3,600 | Not stated | Address, secretary, accounting; EP tier adds the pass |
| Osome Fully compliant | From S$3,772 | 1 year | Address, corp sec, accounting |
| Sleek Full Compliance | S$4,000 | 12 months | Address, corp sec, accounting |
| Sleek Full Compliance + Visa | S$4,188 | 6 months | Adds the Employment Pass application |
Counto is the outlier, and it is worth checking first. Its Foreigner package at SGD 2,500 covers the nominee director for the whole first financial year, which is S$1,272 less than Osome and S$1,500 less than Sleek for the same twelve months. If you only need three months, Counto knocks S$500 off, taking it to SGD 2,000 and undercutting both again. The catches are its own: the secretary covers one shareholder with extra shareholders at S$50 each, XBRL filing is a S$500 add-on if you have a corporate shareholder, and its published prices apply to the first year only.
Standalone nominee director, if you would rather buy it separately: Lanturn from S$1,500/yr, Sleek S$2,000/yr.
Two of these eight are the same firm
Rikvin and InCorp are one group. Rikvin's own footer reads "Rikvin Pte. Ltd. is a part of InCorp Group" and "© 2026 Rikvin Pte Ltd (UEN 200708442E) An InCorp Group Company". Both brands list the same address, 36 Robinson Road #20-01 City House, Singapore 068877, and the same WhatsApp number, +65 8699 8821.
That matters if you were planning to get competing quotes from the two of them, because you would be asking the same company twice. Treat them as one option with two front doors, and get your second quote from a genuinely separate firm.
InCorp is also mid-rebrand. Its site banners that it will be rebranding to Ascentium, in the future tense, and ascentium.com is already live. Expect Ascentium-branded emails and invoices at some point. Its notice says the team, the services and your statutory obligations are unchanged.
Rikvin's homepage, meanwhile, still carries a notice about its physical office closing "from 7th April 2020 to 1st June 2020", which tells you how recently that site was maintained. It is not evidence of anything worse, but do your dealing over the phone or WhatsApp rather than trusting a page date.
Names change, so check the entity before you pay
You are appointing a registered filing agent and signing with a legal entity, not a logo. Three of these eight are trading under a name that has changed or is changing:
- Timcole / HeySara. Timcole's site carries a notice that, effective 1 November 2024, TIMCOLE ADVISORY PTE LTD was renamed HEYSARA ACCOUNTING PTE LTD, and its S$698 package is sold as the "HeySara Digital Incorporation Plan". The Timcole brand and site are still live.
- InCorp / Ascentium. Rebrand announced, not yet completed.
- Grof / Sprout Asia. Sprout Asia has fully rebranded to Grof. Note that Grof's structured site data gives the legal name as Grof Services Pte. Ltd. while its page footer credits Gro Big Big Pte Ltd, so confirm which entity your engagement letter names.
Before you pay, search the exact entity name on ACRA's BizFile directory, check it is a live company and a registered filing agent, and make sure the name on your engagement letter, your invoice and your bank transfer all match. Rebrands are normal and none of these are red flags on their own, but a mismatched name is also exactly what an impersonation scam looks like.
What you actually need to incorporate
| Requirement | Detail |
|---|
| Shareholder(s) | At least 1 (individual or company; 100% foreign ownership is allowed) |
| Local resident director | At least 1 (SG citizen, PR or eligible pass holder). Foreigners without one use a nominee director |
| Company secretary | Appointed within 6 months, a qualified person resident here |
| Registered office address | A real Singapore address. A virtual office satisfies ACRA |
| Paid-up capital | From S$1 |
| Company name | Approved by ACRA |
> DIY vs a firm: a local with a simple setup can self-file on ACRA BizFile for S$315. You still need a company secretary within six months (you cannot fill the role yourself if you are the sole director) and you take on all the ongoing compliance. Foreigners generally must use a registered filing agent and usually a nominee director, so DIY is not really available to them.
Ongoing compliance, where the real work is
Each year a Pte Ltd must handle: the company secretary, the annual return to ACRA (generally within 7 months of financial year end, plus the S$60 fee), an AGM or a valid exemption, accounts and bookkeeping with XBRL for some companies, and tax: ECI generally within 3 months of financial year end, and the Form C-S or Form C return by 30 November. Add GST filing if you are registered, and CPF and payroll filings if you have staff. Missed ACRA and IRAS deadlines carry penalties, and a company secretary post left vacant beyond six months can expose directors to a fine of up to S$1,000.
Best pick by situation
| You are... | Best fit |
|---|
| Local founder, simple Pte Ltd, cheapest over two years | Osome (S$600 then S$300) |
| Local founder who wants a dashboard and a business account | Sleek |
| Local founder who wants a person on the phone | Grof |
| Foreign founder needing a full year of nominee director | Counto (SGD 2,500) |
| Foreign founder who wants Employment Pass support in the package | Sleek Full Compliance + Visa, or Grof Onshore (EP) |
| Micro-business wanting automated accounting | Counto |
| Fund, family office or VCC structure | Lanturn |
| Complex, multi-market or advisory-heavy setup | InCorp / Rikvin (one group, one quote) |
Related reads
*Cover image: Osome's own Singapore product image, from its official site. Every price above was read off the named provider's own pricing page on 4 September 2026. ACRA and IRAS requirements, deadlines, package scope and fees are set by the authorities and the providers and can change, so confirm directly before you commit.*